We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$163
Priceline
$223
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$143
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (758)
Filter reviews
758 results
Traveller rating
190
214
148
83
123
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
190
214
148
83
123
Show reviews that mention
All reviews beachfront bure beach front pizza restaurant coconut trees mosquito net fiji time relaxing holiday ocean view nadi town denarau island breakfast was included yurts hammocks elly beurre jbs tonga
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
136 - 141 of 758 reviews
Reviewed 14 December 2019 via mobile

Our family spent 4 nights here. Most relaxed we have been in sometime. Staff are awesome,very friendly people (Jerry the bartender the man). The evening manager was fantastic guy. Kids spent all day and most of the evening pool side. Hammocks to relax in while watching the sunrise or set. No tvs in the bures but who needs them when you walk out your door to the beautiful views. Free snorkeling as well as free use of their canoes. Pizza bar next door was perfect. Best experience. Thanks heaps

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Atama01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seekfeedback, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Bula Atama thank you for review and i am happy that you enjoyed our new second pool which has only just opened
it is designed so that the water temperature stays cool during the hot summer and is a good size for swimming about 20 meters long ...Incidentally the pizza restaurant and bar JB' S is part of the resort and only 20 meters from our new swimming pool hope to see you again soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2019

Everyone was so nice and accommodating. They checked us in early after our long flight. And everything is authentic Fiji. We loved our room. Everything was clean, and we had everything we needed.
The only thing that was difficult was finding the shuttle at the airport. Information didn’t know where it was and the taxi stand people looked for it for us and couldn’t find it. We just ended up taking a taxi, which isn’t expensive anyway.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 467karah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seekfeedback, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Bula Karah, we are all happy that you enjoyed your stay, I will certainly pass on your review to our wonderful team, when compared to other resorts it certainly captures that Fijian culture with the Bure's on the beach, we are streamlining the shuttle process and you are right it is only a short 10 min drive from Nadi airport and getting here you would think you were on an island, that why sometimes we mention welcome to your little island on the main land
Thanks again Karah as mentioned will pass onto our team
Vinaka Vakalevu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 November 2019

Stayed here for 4 nights. May have been just wrong timing but a main pipe burst which meant water to the resort was cut off. Turned the tap on and a piece of cabbage came out of it and this was after I had brushed my teeth. :( We also noticed the Aircon had a weird smell and it only went down to 20 degrees. Breakfast was average but I guess you get what you pay for. If you're looking to save big on accomodation then this place is great. Gives you a great island experience especially in the Bure's but there is no privacy so you can hear what's going on neighbouring Bure's such as children crying. Other than that we only used it as somewhere to sleep as most of our family were staying on Denarau Island. Also when you google map the place it takes you to a different location. The road to the resort is a dirt road as well and located near a popular fishing and drinking spot.

Date of stay: November 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank czlah
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seekfeedback, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Bula Vinaka
Yes that was unfortunate with the water main rupturing, as mentioned this was out of our hands with an excavator on a construction site approx 2kms away making contact with the pipe, and I agree we actually call this beautiful resort an island on the mainland with the beautiful views
Our water is filtered prior to coming through to the bures and it is filtered by Fiji Water, having a piece of cabbage coming out of the tap is basically impossible,
Our will certainly pass on your review to our wonderful team, thank you for staying with us and we are all looking forward to your return
Safe Travels
Vinaka Vakalevu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2019

The staff and owners were awesome !
Location was really nice and the resort well organized and defiantly stunning.
We just had few days before heading back home but these last stop made our stay even better than before.
Vinaka

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Erip95ka
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seekfeedback, Owner at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2019

Thank you for your message We are extremely pleased that you had a good stay. . I have employed a new manager from Australia who is working hard to improve all of our facilities and service . Les is at the resort 24/7 and is able to assist all of our guests with his team to ensure we give our all . We have opened our second swimming pool which looks great and is lovely to swim in. We are also just about to open our new 30 room 3 storey complex These rooms are 4 star and we are excited about this new era for club fiji. We have also implemented a new system giving guests free wi fi .. this will also be available in all rooms as soon as the new building is open. Hope you can come back soon

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 November 2019 via mobile

Absolutely perfect couldn't ask for a better place or host in Fiji. This resort is very relaxing a picturesque. Bures overlooking the beach with palm trees and plenty of hammocks amazing. This owners of this resort are brilliant host and are hands on and interactive with the guest from sun up to sun down to ensure you stay is perfect there is never an issue at all. It is the small things that count like pizzas or hand made chips brought around for guest to test. They even organised a rental car to be delivered to me and picked up no fuss at all. Also free snorkling every day and dancers on Saturday a little bonus to make the stay just that much better. Comfy beds. I would highly recommend this resort.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Erin N
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
seekfeedback, Manager at Club Fiji Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2019

Bula Erin, it was absolutely fantastic having you here, I couldn't agree with you more it is a relaxing resort away from the hustle and bustle with the Sleeping Giants across Nadi Bay, while laying on the hammocks ....
I will certainly pass on your review to our wonderful staff as they make the resort.
We are all looking forward to your return, safe travels until next time
Vinaka Vakalevu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews