We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
$195
Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
Mercure
$196
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,032)
Filter reviews
1,032 results
Traveller rating
97
344
375
130
86
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
97
344
375
130
86
Show reviews that mention
All reviews short stay deluxe room transit hotel supermarket jetpoint taxis atm
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 1,032 reviews
Reviewed 5 July 2023

Mercure is close to all amenities as it is located at the popular Martanitar area. The rooms we booked in were well maintained with friendly staff.
The food is great but we didn't get to see / hear any band playing .

Date of stay: June 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank rucit2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rimal Karan, Guest Services / Front Office at Mercure Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded 7 July 2023

Bula Vinaka Ruci T,

Thank you for taking out your time to post this review.

We are glad to hear that you found the location convenient for your stay and enjoyed our food offering.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Team Mercure Nadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 June 2023 via mobile

Suited us for a one night stopover before catching ferry to islands. Very old but clean rooms, bathroom not great, great cocktails and lovely meal. No more than a 2 night stay. Lovely staff. Was raining while we were there so couldn’t use the pool or facilities.

Date of stay: June 2023
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sallianng
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rimal Karan, Guest Services / Front Office at Mercure Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded 20 June 2023

Bula Vinaka Salli-Ann G,

Thank you for taking out your time to reflect on your recent stay experience with us.

We are glad to hear that you had an enjoyable stay on you stop over to the next destination.

We do trust you enjoyed the remainder of your time in Fiji and we look forward to welcoming you back again in the near future.

Vinaka,
Team Mercure Nadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2023

We have stayed at The Mercure on several occasions. The rooms are needing to be renovated, however the bed was comfortable and the staff friendly. The included breakfast was varied and tasty. Our children really enjoyed the pool which was clean and well maintained. There is a lack of sun loungers but this didn't worry us as we were the only ones at the pool often. There is a large supermarket a few minutes walk away and an ATM. I bought a SIM card from the phone shop next door for FJD$15 which gave me a huge amount of data which was supposed to be for 5 days but actually lasted for 9. The hotel is a decent place to stay on the mainland for a couple of days.

Date of stay: April 2023
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank PennyT117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rimal Karan, Guest Services / Front Office at Mercure Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2023

Bula Vinaka PennyT117,

Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful feedback with us. We are thrilled to hear that your stay at the Mercure Nadi was such a positive experience and that our staff were able to make your stay so memorable.

We take pride in our staff and their commitment to providing exceptional service to our guests, and we are delighted to hear that their efforts made such a positive impact on your stay.

We appreciate your loyalty to Mercure Nadi, and we look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.

Vinaka,
Team Mercure Nadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2023 via mobile

Hotels are actually a steal compared to similar properties around Nadi. Amenities and accessibility are the highlights, hotel serves as a linking hub for day tour pickups. Located at the centre of Nadi so everything apart from beaches are just footsteps away. Standard rooms Aircon however could not be controlled and balcony door had locking issues, would recommend for short layovers.

Room tip: Pool side rooms
Date of stay: March 2023
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank shannonluciano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rimal Karan, Guest Services / Front Office at Mercure Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2023

Bula Vinaka Shannon,

Thank you for taking out your time to post this review.

We are glad to hear that you found the location convenient for your stay. We have taken your feedback onboard with the absolute desire to deliver positive guest stay experiences and work on avenues to prevent any future occurrence.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Team Mercure Nadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2023

We had already had an idea that the rooms would be dated from the reviews. So expected as much and weren't fussed about our stay, given the price hence why we 4 stars as prob can do with an upgrade. We were on the ground floor and we didn't have any bugs in our room. Cleaning was pretty good. One of the cleaners who had returned to work there in the last few months was REALLY amazing at his job. The restaurant food was really good we had no complaints, so dined there quite a bit. Rosie's onsite were also really helpful when we booked activities. But the staff are what make this place such a great atmosphere to be at. The bar staff Eroni (Rhonda) and Vasiti were AMAZING. Super helpful to give you advice and what to look out for. We would recommend the place based on the staff

Date of stay: February 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Dream45604890110
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rimal Karan, Guest Services / Front Office at Mercure Nadi, responded to this reviewResponded 6 April 2023

Bula Vinaka Dream45604890110,

Thank you for choosing to stay with us at Mercure Nadi.

We are delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. Indeed our staff members are our true assets and I will surely share your feedback with all team members especially Eroni and Vasiti.

Look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Vinaka,
Team Mercure Nadi

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews