We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
Priceline
$183
Go to your Happy Price
Agoda.com
$117
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
3
0
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
3
0
1
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 7 December 2023

This newly opened hotel has all the conveniences of a modern hotel - super close to everything, (shopping, cinema, great local restaurants) and a quick taxi to anything else (Sleeping Giant, Wailoaloa Bay, Port Denaurau, etc.). The Hotel is modern and welcoming. The STAFF is amazing, restaurant GREAT (highly recommend any of the local flavor dishes!) They have a great little gym and a sparkling clean pool. Travelling for business or pleasure make this YOUR first choice in Nadi, Fiji.

Room tip: Book a Penthouse!!!! It's worth the space, views and layout!
Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Amy C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Hotel Vualiku, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 18 December 2023

Dear AmycY689IUU,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us. It is a pleasure to read that you are enjoyed your stay with us. Thank you especially for your kind comments regarding the location of the Hotel being conveniently located near supermarkets, eateries, night entertainment, the only Cinema in Nadi and 10 minutes walk to Wailoaloa Beach.

Thank you especially for your kind comments on the welcoming staff and the modern facilities that the hotel has.

We are grateful for the ratings that you have given us and hope that you will be able to visit us again soon.

Warm regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2023

Parking place at the rear is scary at nights as security is not there all the time. My most disappointing moment was when in the middle of the night an unknown person opens the door to get in. Hotel gave out the room to another guest while I was still there. This was very disappointing from a security and privacy perspective. It's a new property so good and clean. Restaurant attached is good here.

Date of stay: September 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ritesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luisa Wakaya, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 15 December 2023

Bula Riteshc,

Thank you for taking the time to write you review about your stay which unfortunately you did not enjoy. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. Upon checking out that morning, you had come down to the desk to advise about the incident and we had apologized to you sir and also offered a free breakfast which you did not accept.

However, we have addressed the issue mentioned above with the relevant departments to ensure that it is not repeated.

Parking is provided at the back and the Night Security does property patrol to check on all our guests vehicles parked either at the front or the back of the Hotel.

We are grateful for choosing to stay with us on this trip and hopefully you will consider staying with us again.

Thank you.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2023

Bula! Vualiku Hotel just opened 3 months ago. The staff welcomed us with open arms and made us feel at home, a Home away from home. They were very friendly and helpful in every aspect of our stay. The service was impeccable. The restaurant in the hotel served delicious meals, one of them being fish and chips with a full bodied fish, fresh from the sea, head and tail like we had never experienced before,
The staff at Vualiku Hotel stand out to us because they went above and beyond the call of duty. We enjoyed our stay and we highly recommend the Vualiku Hotel for you Fiji holiday. Excellent!! 10/10

Room tip: New hotel, close to all amenities, taxis arrive in minutes, great food, great staff, service with a smile!
Date of stay: October 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandy W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Luisa Wakaya, Marketing at Vualiku Hotel & Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 24 October 2023

Dear Kelowna,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent stay with us.

Thank you especially for the kind words and the 5 star rating you accorded us. It was our pleasure to welcome you and your team to our Hotel as our first guests when the Hotel opened 3 months ago. We are happy to hear that you found our service impeccable and that our staff more than met your expectations during your stay.

We hope that you will return for more of the Vualiku Family hospitality. Thank you for your patronage and a Big Vinaka Vakalevu for your kind review.

Warm Regards,
Luisa Wakaya

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC