We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$246
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$244
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Vio.com
$244
Breakfast included
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
nikel080
Ljubljana, Slovenia
Great place to stay
5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 3 Mar 2024
We liked a lot this place and we are very grateful to them and specially to their chef of the kitchen who prepared us with our ingredients a very good meal and didn’t charged us for it. The only comment I have is the schedule of the pool, which we could not use in the evenings due to time restrictions. Thanks a lot for everything!
Date of stay: February 2024
Room Tip: Enjoy it.
Trip type: Travelled with friends
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Booking.com
$359
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $359
  • Vio.com
    $291
  • Hotels.com
    $343
1.5 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Priceline
$134
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $98
  • Vio.com
    $57
  • Hotels.com
    $145
1.5 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
double room
Booking.com
$63
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    $36
  • Trip.com
    $63
1.5 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Priceline
$161
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $92
  • Agoda.com
    $53
  • Hotels.com
    $162
0.9 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$155
  • Priceline
    $162
  • Agoda.com
    $147
  • travelup.com
    $164
4.5 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
Booking.com
$146
  • Priceline
    $198
  • Agoda.com
    $137
  • Hotels.com
    $183
1.6 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Priceline
$195
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $195
  • Mercure
    $196
  • Expedia.com
    $196
0.8 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$111
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $111
  • Vio.com
    $111
  • Agoda.com
    $111
1.7 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Studio Room
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $280
  • Agoda.com
    $198
  • Priceline
    $332
3.5 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $104
  • Agoda.com
    $66
  • Priceline
    $121
0.8 km from Beach Escape Resort
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
7 results
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
4
3
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 7 reviews
Reviewed 25 May 2023

We came this resort at last minute as all other nearby resort were occupied for our last minute trip. I did not had much expectation but was really amazed with the service and the hospitality that was provided. It is not a 5 star resort but a very well kept accommodation suitable for any group whether family or friends. The resort does not have a direct access to the beach but is situated just within walking distance from the beach and has more backpacker resorts all around.

The rates are very affordable and comes with breakfast. Customer service is 10 on 10 and so is cleanliness. Difernately recommendable.

Room tip: There is no parking space. Cars need to be parked by the road side.
Date of stay: May 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank singhShivy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 November 2022

I always choose to go back here whenever it is for business or leisure. The staff are very warm and friendly and always recognizes returnees. The menu and food are so simple and beautiful, consisting of a combination of different local flavors and the Pacific quantity as well.

The environment is so quiet and very clean. The rooms/villa are beautiful and clean with your own private balcony.
One of those colonial - modern style accommodation which is so unique.

The only issue I had was that the queen bed is quite hard but that did not stop us from continuously staying at Beach Escape as they always ensure that we are well taken care of.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Catherine L
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 June 2022 via mobile

Awesome food and awesome service, been serenaded to for the night was perfect. The food was just world class excellence. The rooms were clean and spacious just beautiful. Dinner by the pool was perfect.

Date of stay: February 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank romeow85
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 April 2020

Stayed at the Beach Escape Resort on 22 January and 1 February 2020 at the start and end of our stay in Fiji. Paid FJD$96 per night for two adults and a 14-year-old in a bungalow with 4 double beds, shower, toilet, sink and air conditioning. Towels not included but can be hired for FJD$3. WiFi included and worked well in the pool and restaurant areas but had a weak signal in the bungalow. Meals around FJD$15-20 with drinks also available. FJD$8.50 and 10 minutes by taxi from Nadi Airport. One minute walk to the beach, cash machines and nearby shops. Budget but decent accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kuzurura
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 February 2020 via mobile
Google Translation

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews