We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$134
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Hotels.com
$134
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
Agoda.com
$115
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Rizwan K

West Trip

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 19 Aug 2020
First time at a resort and I was not disappointed. Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Rooms were well kept. Enjoyed the pool time with friends. Morning breakfast was tasty. Thanks to the management.
Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Priceline
$93
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $141
  • Vio.com
    $56
  • Expedia.com
    $141
0.7 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
double room
Priceline
$55
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • Expedia.com
  • Vio.com
    $37
  • Booking.com
    $60
0.8 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
Booking.com
$208
  • travelup.com
    $286
  • Agoda.com
    $181
  • Hotels.com
    $256
1.5 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
The Swimming Pool & Waterslide at the Tokatoka Resort Hotel
Priceline
$278
Fully refundable
Go to your Happy Price
  • ZenHotels.com
  • StayForLong
  • Booking.com
3.9 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Priceline
$158
Go to your Happy Price
  • Booking.com
    $131
  • Agoda.com
    $75
  • Expedia.com
    $158
0.2 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Exterior
Booking.com
$233
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
  • Priceline
    $233
  • Mercure
    $232
1.0 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
Pool
Booking.com
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $138
  • Vio.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $138
1.8 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Booking.com
$642
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $586
  • Agoda.com
    $522
  • Hotels.com
    $609
0.7 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Free parking
Hotels.com
$922
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $924
  • Expedia.com
    $922
  • Trip.com
    $949
1.1 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free Wifi
Pool
Expedia.com
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
    $239
  • Agoda.com
    $143
  • Booking.com
    $210
3.2 km from Wailoaloa Beach Resort
Free parking
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (225)
Filter reviews
225 results
Traveller rating
36
61
45
29
54
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
36
61
45
29
54
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 225 reviews
Reviewed 19 August 2020

The hotel had a really good customer service. Had no problem checking in. The room was really spacious and good. The hotel had a good place to hang around with friends. The swimming pool was really good and overall had a fun time.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Faiz_H01
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 16 August 2020

Amazing place to be with family and friends. Friendly staff and excellent customer service. Rooms are well kept with no issues to be faced with.The accommodation was simple and affordable. Big vinaka to all the staffs and the management for their hard work to keep the resort at its best.

Date of stay: August 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank mohammed_zahin786
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 31 May 2020 via mobile

I did my booking through Agoda. There were some issues and the receptionist stated that sm1 had hacked in2 system and changed prices, we were given another room after a lot of trouble with the receptionist, she showed us dormitory and a family villa worth extra $113.
And the receptionist also said I should have booked via Agoda and should had just walked in like the rest of the guests. The manager however, was okay.
Please go to some other resorts such as resort relax, tokatoka or even grand west but not this one.
Our room had broken cupboards which I forgot to take pics of. There was a dead cockroach, the light was not working on one side, tv was merely for display as the switch wasn't working and I had asked receptionist at night for sm1 to see that, the table was covered with lizard poop in the morning around 9am.
This was my 2nd time here and it's getting pathetic over the time. The iron which was shown via Agodas deal was nth like the room which we recieved.
The staffs were working without a proper uniform, cant differentiate between the staffs and other guests. I have been to Marriott and the staffs working there are very humble. This was a sudden trip and we were looking for a cheap place for photoshoot and swimming. The environment is good but the room (203) and the staffs made me question my stay.
There wasnt any greeting upon arrival and upon departure maybe because Im a local🤔

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank famizad
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 20 January 2020

Location is very convenient close to all amenities, taking long walks at the Famous Wailoaloa Beach.Staff very friendly and helpful, the tour desk lady is very knowledgeable. The accommodation was simple and affordable. I came in tired and stress from work and definitely got my rest after staying at Wailoaloa Beach Resort.
Thank you Guys keep up the good work. i will definitely come back.

Room tip: Rooms on the east side can fit in big family.
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank sonnyb937
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 18 January 2020

Lovely location with a 10-15min walk to the beach.Clean, hygienic and spacious rooms. Great breakfast buffet with Decent food and not far from the city, Good for business travel or leisure on a budget. Staff is friendly and helpful

Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank desmondr500
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews