We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
1
3
2
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
1
3
2
1
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 6 August 2019 via mobile

Stayed here just the one night as we arrived on a late flight. They were fantastic. Their airport shuttle was down for repairs so they paid for the taxi. The room was comfortable and quiet and the breakfast was simple but delicious. The staff were all welcoming and as friendly as you would expect. Although right next to the airport it is a nice quiet location. Would recommend for a short stay.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Allthenamesaregon
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2019

We had two transit nights then a two night stay at Seascape and from the first arrival it felt like home, because the staff are gorgeous, bighearted and dignified. But also the breakfast is substantial and delicious, the rooms are clean and the pool is very good. I can not imagine that there would be a preferable hotel in this area. I believe the local bus goes to and from the airport and Nadi, otherwise a taxi is $15.

Date of stay: April 2019
Thank travellerr31
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 17 January 2019 via mobile

Good hotel and recommended for 1 or 2 nights stay as it is near the international runaway at Nadi but for international travellers it is good for your stay in Fiji. Free continental breakfast and the staffs are very friendly especially Una.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank susana s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

All the staff from the, receptionist to the cleaners & catering staff & gardener were a pure delight. They went above & beyond to make our stay an enjoyable experience. They treated us like friends. They are a credit to this hotel. The hotel itself could do with a maintenance man, the place does appear a bit tired, ants are a problem in at least three rooms. The lock on the door wasn’t very safe, the showers had no hot water for three days ( to be fair) the receptionist did try to have it repaired & did move us to another room. The WiFi is only available in the breakfast room & in the foyer. It’s in a good location with the beach being a couple of minutes walk away, there is a bus service at the end of the road & there are several reasonably priced & nice restaurants near by. Prices are excellent.

Date of stay: September 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Beverley E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2018

Lovely clean room with a gorgeous big balcony overlooking the lovely and big pool. Much cheaper than Smugglers and others but only a few minutes walk if you want to eat there. Quirky breakfast included.

Room tip: Overlooking the pool
Date of stay: July 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Ilovebarbeach
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews