We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Sunnyboy1990
Ballarat, Australia

Excellent service from the security and reception + great gym facility

5.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 12 Jun 2024via mobile
I would like to thank the security team and receptionists for being welcoming and professional during my visit. Special thanks to big boys Ratu and Suli and the lovely lady Mere for looking after me. Also the lovely lady Gina from the beauty shop as well. I will def revisit again because of these guys I mentioned!
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this review
Responded 4 weeks ago
Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Sunset at Aquarius On The Beach
$133
  • Expedia.com
    $126
  • Hotels.com
    $115
  • Agoda.com
    $118
0.1 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$624
No prepayment needed
  • Expedia.com
    $622
  • Hotels.com
    $624
  • Trip.com
0.3 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Pool
$285
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $301
  • Agoda.com
    $275
  • Hotels.com
    $301
3.2 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
double room
$63
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $53
  • StayForLong
0.1 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$217
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    $192
  • Hotels.com
    $216
1.9 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$192
  • Expedia.com
    $266
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $240
0.5 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Experience a tranquil retreat at Tokatoka Resort, where natural beauty and relaxation converge seamlessly. Nestled amidst stunning grounds adorned with lush greenery and serene landscapes, our resort offers a picturesque escape from the bustle of everyday life.
$300
  • Expedia.com
    $317
  • Hotels.com
    $282
  • Vio.com
3.3 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Nice rooms.
$234
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $208
  • Expedia.com
    $271
2.5 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Room
$157
  • Expedia.com
    $171
  • Agoda.com
    $97
  • Priceline
1.2 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$162
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
  • Agoda.com
    $164
  • StayForLong
2.2 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (403)
Filter reviews
405 results
Traveller rating
235
106
27
9
28
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
235
106
27
9
28
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar washer and dryer free foot massage bedroom beachfront apartment top floor small kitchen wailoaloa beach smugglers cove very nice hotel self catering family holiday hotel staff fire show king bed pleasant stay great place to stay vinaka vakalevu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 405 reviews
Reviewed 12 June 2024

Loved the 2 bedroom suite with sea view for our family of 4 adults and a nearly 1 year old. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Great location by the beach. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Fiji.

Date of stay: June 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SallyW2135
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2024

Do not stay here. I stayed here in November last year and this hotel charged me twice for my stay. I am STILL waiting on a refund 6 months later. They said they have refunded me but they haven't. It's a scam. Real shame as the location is beautiful.

Date of stay: November 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Beth J
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 11 June 2024

The hotel is nicely located in Wailoaloa beach with multiple restaurants at walking distance. The hotel staff is amazing, always welcoming and ready to help with all my needs ! The room I had is fully equip with washer/dryer and kitchen which is a nice plus.

Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Maxime K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2024 via mobile

For our style of travel Ramada was great. We were comfortable in a 2 bedroom apartment with full facilities. The views were amazing, sunsets spectacular. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The area is not like the resorts. It has more of a "real feel" mixed with a mini tourist hub. We felt it was more laid back than the resorts. The beach not white sand but great for walks and letting kids play in the sand. It hosts a fun mix of tourists, travellers and locals. The Ramada was very clean. The two restaurants on site had food to suit out family and beautiful outlooks.

Room tip: Tours and taxis can be arranged at Ramada reception. We loved the Cultural Village.
Date of stay: June 2024
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank AdeleA22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 June 2024

A wonderful 12x night stay at Ramada. The staff were friendly, helpful and offered the beautiful Fijian Bula greeting every time they encounter you. The room was meticulously clean, and was fully equipped for cooking. A full-sized fridge, stove top, microwave & dishwasher for all cooking needs. A washing machine and dryer with laundry powder provided. I did two loads and the washing machine was so quiet. Hot showers everyday and the air con worked very well. There was tv reception issues the entire stay but movies could be accessed. Free wifi worked very well. Balcony views of Wailoaloa was lovely. Housekeeping was great, though hit and miss with towel provisions; but a call easily rectified this. I had a number of meals at Club 57 and each were delicious, particularly the seared octopus. Being in Wailoaloa was wonderful, street atmosphere, singing in the evening, right on the beach and a supermarket less than a 5x min walk. The Bobo massage in the Namada Spa was exceptional. Tour mini buses can pick you up directly from Ramada. The large coaches will drop you at the supermarket. A small Jack's of Fiji shop is connected to the hotel. There are two money exchange outlets less than a minute walk. Fire Show at Smuggler's Cove (next door). The Crown Plaza Hotel is only a 5x min walk if you would like a change of scenery. I would definitely stay at Ramada again.

Date of stay: April 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Trail54784721719
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews