We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
msham01

My stay

4.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 23 Apr 2024
Reasonable price with great location. Room size was good, however,limited parking. Food was great and quantity was also good
Date of stay: April 2024
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Cove Management, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this review
Responded 25 Apr 2024
Bula Vinaka

Tropical Greeting from Ramada Suites Wailoaloa Beach Fiji.

Thank you for taking the time to give feedback of your recent stay at Ramada Suites Wailoaloa Beach Fiji. It is only through feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary improve upon the service that we provide to our valued guests.

Once again I would like to thank you for choosing Ramada Suites Wailoaloa Beach Fiji as your holiday destination and looking forward to seeing you again.

Team Ramada
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
Our Ocean View Room with Balcony
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Priceline
  • Official Site
    $182
  • Vio.com
0.0 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
double room
  • Priceline
  • Expedia.com
    $85
  • Hotels.com
0.1 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $153
  • Expedia.com
    $168
0.5 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
  • Expedia.com
    $723
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $748
1.7 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Pool
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $198
  • travelup.com
1.9 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Experience a tranquil retreat at Tokatoka Resort, where natural beauty and relaxation converge seamlessly. Nestled amidst stunning grounds adorned with lush greenery and serene landscapes, our resort offers a picturesque escape from the bustle of everyday life.
  • Hotels.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $209
  • Expedia.com
    $239
3.3 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
$104
Fully refundable
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Expedia.com
    $104
0.1 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
Nice rooms.
$234
  • Booking.com
  • Hotels.com
  • Priceline
2.5 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Room
  • Hotels.com
  • Lol.travel
    $158
  • Expedia.com
    $165
1.2 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
  • Booking.com
  • ZenHotels.com
    $106
  • Hotels.com
1.7 km from Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (380)
Filter reviews
383 results
Traveller rating
224
98
26
9
26
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
224
98
26
9
26
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar washer and dryer free foot massage bedroom beachfront apartment top floor small kitchen wailoaloa beach smugglers cove very nice hotel self catering family holiday hotel staff fire show king bed pleasant stay great place to stay vinaka vakalevu
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 383 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2024

The staff at the Ramada were very humble and kind towards us. Their laughter, jokes and holding a conversation was just impressive. Every step of the way, they provided advice and encouragement to keep entertained and providing a secure environment for us. The concierge, house keeping and the staff at Club57 and Smugglers were all very helpful and supportive.

Date of stay: February 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Ravinesh C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us.Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards Ramada Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2024

Very Good Service, Welcome us with a beautiful smile. We have booked 3 - 2 bedroom suites and its all well maintained and tidy. All facilities in room. Beach view rooms are amazing. Every one enjoyed the stay including kids as they love the pools very much.
Pools are well maintained

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Greenland A
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 5 April 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us.Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards Ramada Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 April 2024

I arrived after an exhausting day or travel then work and was so excited to test out the bed to find it was soooo comfortable!! I had the best sleeps here. Spacious room with balcony, the staff were friendly and helpful, nothing was a problem. The rooftop restaurant had great views and fantastic food. Compliments to the chef!

Date of stay: March 2024
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Curiosity47637590564
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 3 April 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us a feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. It is heartwarming to know that you had a wonderful time with us.Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards Ramada Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2024

it was a good option, but a lot of us to cook in the room. Location on the beach and walking distance to a supermarket and restaurants. we had troubles with air-conditioning and had to move rooms. The dinners available onsite were decent and moderately priced

Date of stay: March 2024
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 1girlwhotravels
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 2 April 2024

Bula Vinaka, Thank you for your review and rating. We appreciate your time and effort in giving us feedback. Thank you for staying with us at Ramada. Best Regards, Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 March 2024

Good location by airport and that's it. Breakfast food and service in rooftop restaurant was very good. I asked and confirmed for an early check-in because I had a 15 hour layover between flights. That request was confirmed the night before I arrived and never received by morning staff when I arrived. They "rushed" to get my room ready which took 4 hours. My booking to return to the airport that evening was lost and resulted in further confusion. The room is well provisioned with cooking and laundry. The TV is confusing and slow to operate. The Internet speed seems reasonable for a Pacific island. The porters are awesome!

Date of stay: March 2024
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mtholde
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Ramada sales, Sales at Ramada Suites by Wyndham Wailoaloa Beach Fiji, responded to this reviewResponded 28 March 2024

Bula Vinaka,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We appreciate you bringing this to our attention, and we are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your stay. At our hotel, it is our goal to provide a comfortable and convenient experience for every guest.

Vinaka,
Team Ramada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews