We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Patsy
Sydney, Australia

Terrible experience

1.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 1 Dec 2023via mobile
The bathroom was filthy and the shower didn’t work. There were pubic hairs on the bathroom floor and other long hairs.
It was hot but the air conditioner only had one setting as the battery died.
Very noisy location. Pumping music during the night from nearby.
They told us cost of transport was included in the price then charged us extra for a taxi to the airport.
Date of stay: October 2023
Trip type: Travelled with family
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$213
  • Priceline
    $196
  • Agoda.com
    $188
  • Hotels.com
    $276
3.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Sunset at Aquarius On The Beach
$130
Fully refundable
  • Expedia.com
    $125
  • Agoda.com
    $112
  • Priceline
    $119
4.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
Nice rooms.
$201
  • Priceline
    $234
  • Agoda.com
    $186
  • Expedia.com
    $212
1.8 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
double room
$72
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $65
  • Vio.com
    $37
  • Agoda.com
    $66
4.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$326
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $326
  • Agoda.com
    $307
  • Vio.com
    $326
6.7 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
The Pool at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
$143
  • Priceline
    $85
  • Agoda.com
    $71
  • Expedia.com
    $143
3.5 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$516
No prepayment needed
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $540
  • Expedia.com
    $520
  • Trip.com
    $535
4.2 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Exterior
$249
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $249
  • Mercure
    $252
  • Expedia.com
    $250
3.0 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$138
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
    $138
  • Vio.com
    $138
  • Agoda.com
    $139
3.0 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Deluxe Room
$87
  • Priceline
    $76
  • Vio.com
    $70
  • Expedia.com
    $99
3.3 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
16
16
18
13
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
16
18
13
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 22 August 2023

This hotel is in the heart of the Nadi business district and very convenient for shopping. It is right next to a new modern shopping mall. There is a meals room and bar, where breakfast and dinner are served at reasonabe prices. The staff are very professional and very helpful for organising anything we needed, tours, laundry (done on site by house staff), transport etc
We had to walk up 3 flights of irregular stairs to get to our room, which would not be good for anyone with mobility issues.
The room itself was clean, although the bathroom needed renovating, the shower leaked and was not very clean. There was a window which looked out onto the wall of the shopping centre next door, (less than a metre).
The biggest downside to this hotel was the nightclub across the road which did not stop until 1 am. We could hear every beat of the music till then.

Room tip: There is no elevator, and stairs are uneven, so would not be good for anyone with mobility issues.
Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank lupari2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 August 2023

Bula ! I am a Solo traveller from India . Made a huge mistake of booking this hotel . As if the torn bedsheets n blankets , the broken bed wasn't enough , this woman from the morning staff had the audacity to be unwelcoming and extremely rude n I'll mannered ( ignored a couple of times initially) when asked her recommendation for an Indian restaurant around . She literally spoiled the whole vibe of travelling to Fiji . Requesting the manager / owner to look after before she gets the hotel shut . Disgusted and furious . Vinaka 🙏

Date of stay: July 2023
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Wander59426210518
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 15 January 2022

Horrible night mare. Room was filthy pillow had looked like blood stains. our 2nd day the bathroom sink exploded as per the manager well its not a ** 5 * star hotel so just accept it. food was brought in from near by restaurant half cooked . this is was the most horendous experience I have ever experienced .. will never stay or recommend to any one EVER!!.

Room tip: Don't book this hotel period
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank raunim2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 5 December 2021 via mobile

Free shuttle but only available at 5 am and 6 pm. Charging 20 in other times. Everything is free in limited time, except the breakfast. Almost all facilities are old. For CFC, a three-day stay is a must. Staffs are ok. Price are slightly below average.

Room tip: Take it as ur last option
Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Nav S
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 7 November 2019 via mobile

A completely sleepless night spent in a windowless room at the top of the stairs, we were awoken by slamming doors and shouting throughout the night. Only redeeming features are 1) the a.c. worked 2) the free 5am airport pick up and 3) very friendly staff. This is essentially a doss house. You have to pay a deposit for the key and hot water is not available outside certain hours. It is however extremely cheap at £30 a night after we declined a more expensive twin "deluxe" room.

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank cteague1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews