We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Brian G
Sydney, Australia

Good value

3.0 of 5 bubblesReviewed 30 Dec 2018via mobile
If you want to avoid resort prices then stay in downtown. There are heaps of restaurants next to it. I had chicken curry and rice for 6 fjd. There is a bakery across the road and I bought a creamed bun for 1.20 fjd. My breakfast was included in the hotel though. They are building a new Shopping Centre next to it. The only bad thing is there are two night clubs and you can hear it till 12.30 am but I still recommend if you are on a budget
Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Problem with this review?
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
The listings of booking offers for each property take into account the compensation paid to us by our partners. Prices shown may be for varying room types. Prices displayed are the lowest available, corresponding to the least expensive room type available, as provided from our partners as of the time of the user’s search.
Nearby Hotels
The Pool at the Club Fiji Resort
$155
  • Agoda.com
    $134
  • Vio.com
    $142
  • travelup.com
    $222
3.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$429
No prepayment needed
  • Hotels.com
    $431
  • Agoda.com
    $373
  • Expedia.com
    $431
4.0 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Nice rooms.
$203
  • Expedia.com
    $235
  • Agoda.com
    $187
  • Trip.com
1.8 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
The Pool at the BEST WESTERN Grand West's Villas
$130
  • Priceline
    $166
  • Agoda.com
    $75
  • Expedia.com
    $135
3.5 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$404
  • Expedia.com
    $493
  • Vio.com
    $56
  • Hotels.com
    $443
4.0 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
$159
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Vio.com
    $159
  • Agoda.com
    $160
  • Priceline
    $159
3.0 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
$83
  • Expedia.com
    $96
  • Priceline
  • Hotels.com
    $94
4.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
double room
$61
Fully refundable
No prepayment needed
  • Priceline
  • Agoda.com
    $51
  • Trip.com
4.1 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Free parking
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $722
  • CrownePlaza.com
    $745
  • Trip.com
2.6 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free Wifi
Pool
Deluxe Room
Get rewarded with One Key
  • Booking.com
    $85
  • Agoda.com
    $67
  • Priceline
3.3 km from Nadi Downtown Hotel
Free parking
Pool
View more hotels in Nadi
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
110 results
Traveller rating
16
16
18
13
47
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
16
16
18
13
47
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 110 reviews
Reviewed 11 October 2018 via mobile

We stayed there for 1night after our flight landed as it was close to the airport
The room was smelly, the bed sheets look/felt like they haven't been washed and breakfast was just toast and jam/butter, orange jus tasted like medication

The only good thing is the free pickup from the airport and the driver is really nice

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank elo052016
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 June 2018

A quite aged Hotel, big clean rooms but unfortunately with bugs and no internet in the room orbalcony as written on the booking-page. Airportpickup didn’t work out, they said somebody was there, but I didn’t spot him. Close to a club, you hear music till late. No sitting possibilities at the internetarea, except in the restaurant. Very poor breakfast.

Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Rahel-222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 9 May 2018

The price it's definitely too expensive for that you get, we stayed just one night here and was enough.

No electricity during the night so no air conditioner, we had a really bad night. Nobody said sorry for that the day after..

Room clean but no hot water for us.

Date of stay: May 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LauraC14279
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 6 April 2018 via mobile

Stayed a night when we arrived in Fiji and booked our last night in Fiji here too.location is in the middle of town, close to all shops, pick up from the airport, rooms were spacious and clean with tv and air conditioning, food was simple but very nice.bar also in hotel.above all I found the staff brilliant, Raju and the ladies at the front desk are so helpful with anything needed.great price for right in the centre of town, I highly recommend for anyone travelling on a budget to stay, and say hello to Raju on for me.

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HRichie9
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 25 March 2018

Had booked this place because when I called they said they had wi-fi. Turns out the wi-fi only works downstairs near the front desk and restaurant/bar.

I received a room on the second floor - staff helped with luggage (thank you). Everything was fine for a one day stay so I extended to another. Upon heavy inquiries about the wi-fi, I was offered a possible solution - the room on the 1st floor near the kitchen. When he opened the door, there were roached running around in broad daylight. He admitted that there was a problem so they had been spraying. I was disappointed, and became concerned about taking home stragglers. I didn't even notice till I had come back out of the room, stragglers were now outside of the room crawling up the walls and staircase.

That same night, I came back to a huge spider and gecko that made it in between an opening in the closed windows. No screens so the traditional windows has a slight opening where small creatures came come in. This was my last night.

Water was hot for a shower, toilets flushed, bed was comfortable, and the place was mostly quiet. They could've refreshed my bath towels, I cared more that roaches were everywhere.

Room tip: Do not accept anything on the 1st floor - ask for "newer" room
Date of stay: March 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank oneinezfinley
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews