We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect B&B with Friendly Hosts”
other travellers have booked this property
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
La cocina que estará a tu disposición. La cocina
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
Nos encontramos a una cuadra de la principal avenidad Brasil
La cocina que estará a tu disposición.
La cocina
baño principal
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Private Room, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 2
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Gerardo V
1 review
“Perfect B&B with Friendly Hosts”
Reviewed 26 August 2017 for a stay in June 2017

The apartment was a perfect stay. It was kept extremely clean and had everything I needed. The host was amazing! Oriana was extremely helpful with all of my questions and knew exactly what I needed for everything. I would love to stay with Oriana again if I was ever back in Lima!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Aug 2017
Hello, your opinion is very important to us thanks for your notes, you are welcome and you have a place in Peru when you return. Successes
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Orla O
Level 4 Contributor
37 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Fantastic host. Super clean ”
Reviewed 4 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

We booked Safehouse for our first night in Lima. The host was extremely accommodating and friendly. The rooms were spotless and very comfortable. Breakfast the following morning was delicious and made to fit our needs, time and dietary. Would thoroughly recommend staying here for long or short periods, but book in advance as it is in high demand!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Jul 2017
Thanks for your comments, all efforts are for you our main concern. Thanks again and congratulations
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FlashTrav...
Sydney, Australia
Level 5 Contributor
50 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Beautiful hosts and stay at Safe House!”
Reviewed 1 October 2015 for a stay in July 2015

We were surprised when we got here as we hadn't realised it was an apartment home stay and were not sure at first but then we met Oriana and Jose! They are just so lovely and inviting and were so happy to have us stay with them and their gorgeous puppy...soooo cute! They have a lovely apartment with concierge service so you feel very safe.
The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The property is located near the beach, although it was a bit too chilly to venture there during our stay.
Breakfast was amazing and they offered you the same as they would eat every morning. I regard this Homestay experience rather than a B & B.
I will definitely recommend the stay here although brush up on your Spanish first as they don't speak English!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Oriana and Jose
Liked least: Nothing
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
30travell...
Neath Port Talbot, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very clean and comfortable accommodation with good facilities, helpful and friendly owners”
Reviewed 9 May 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Me and my partner enjoyed out stay at the Safe House Bed and Breakfast. The owners were friendly and helpful even to the point they fetched me and my partner from the airport and even dropped us to the airport. The facilities at Safe House Bed and Breakfast was very good. Me and my partner wouldn't hesitate to recommend anyone on a small budget to try this accommodation out., especially, if you're looking easy going and not expecting 5* all round, as you'll be expected to share the living room and kitchen with the owners. But who cares, as long as you're on a budget and your stay is for a couple of weeks or so. The owners offer a personal service with a touch! The accommodation is clean and comfortable, homely and it is safe place to stay.
Highly recommended!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Helpful and friendly owners willing to go the extra yard to help you out
Liked least: Having to share the apartment with the owners
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Inspire80...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Very nice staffs”
Reviewed 27 April 2015 for a stay in April 2015
1
person found this review helpful

Very nice staffs and kitchen, rooms. Everyday handmade breakfast. Do all things what you need. The hostel owners are funny and friendly.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
28 Apr 2015
Thank you very much for giving me confidence, makes me happy to know that she likes my attention and service. come back soon
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing