We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Spacious, Good Value”
other travellers have booked this property
Living - all yours!
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Living - all yours!
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
16 reviews
Living - all yours!
kitchen area
Space to cook
Kitchen area
No noice - sleep tight
Bedroom
Spare bed for kids, option
Bathroom with shower
Frontview
Waterfall at the entrance
Entrance from the street
Terrace on the roof
Cityview from the rooftop
A quiet place on the roof
Garden with a skyline
Relax with barbecue
Loboton market, two blocks away
Buy fresh fruit, meat and groceries 3 minutes from home
360 degrees view of Lima
Carpark with security 24/7
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
1 Bedroom, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 4
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 16 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
judyspenc...
Daytona Beach, Florida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Spacious, Good Value”
Reviewed 10 November 2016 for a stay in February 2016
2
people found this review helpful

We had excellent communication with the Swedish owner who speaks English. She arranged airport pickup and her houseman welcomed us and took us to a money exchanger nearby. Good location near markets. Convenient laundry in the rooftop garden. We stayed a week and got out to see a lot by foot and taxi Visit the catacombs and the fantastic restaurants in Miraflores and Barranco. Best shopping is Mercado de Artisanes in Miraflores and also near the cathedral/catacombs. We spent 90 days and visited 5 countries by buses by ourselves and we turned 66 during the trip. It was work. We took a 2 week cruise around Cape Horn in the middle which was wonderful.

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Valkyrie2...
Nelson-Tasman Region, New Zealand
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Spacious clean apartment”
Reviewed 15 July 2016 for a stay in April 2016

Clean spacious secure unit for 4 of us with good service from the manager.
Great taxi service arranged for us and good communication with Tovi, the owner.
It's sited between Miraflores and the old City centre with good public transport nearby.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chaturtri...
houston
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“GOOD LOCATION AND ASSISTANCE IN PLANNING”
Reviewed 30 September 2015 for a stay in September 2015
2
people found this review helpful

Nice spacious. Good location and assistance in planning trips. Security was good. Plenty of markets and restaurants around. There was water on washroom floor from leak some where.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: location and security
Liked least: wet bath floor
Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tjoop
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“There is still genuine experiences to be had”
Reviewed 21 May 2015 for a stay in January 2015
3
people found this review helpful

This was by far the most value for money that I have ever had in a major capital city.
At 50$ a night I got what I paid for and then some.
Thank you for having me.

For any group if people staying at this wonderful place I strongly suggest having a traditional Peruvian BBQ on the roof.

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AXOtravel...
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
129 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Friendly and accommodating - great home base”
Reviewed 8 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
3
people found this review helpful

We stayed here in May at the beginning and the end of our trip to Peru. The communication prior to with the host was excellent - and coordination of our arrival was perfect. The host also coordinated our taxi pick up with Luis who is a gem- at the airport which was awesome and made it very easy. The apartment is good size- Telmo (owners right hand man) lives on sight and was there to help us get acclimated, show us where the bank is, and how to ride the Combi.

The only challenge was if we did stay out later - we did not communicate up front easily how to get in and out of the apartment gate - so we had to ring the bell to let Telmo let us in.

Additionally- wifi was not always consistent.

Overall good spot for the cost - and provided us with a place to start and complete our trip to Peru. The apartment is bare bones- but we were out and about so much it was just our space to catch some ZZZZs!

The flexibility with Luis the driver was also extremely helpful.

How easy was it to book the property? How easy was key pickup/access to the property?
Overall condition of the property Bedding & mattresses
Kitchen & utensils Bathroom cleanliness
Other facilities & amenities Service
Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing