We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Lovely location, spacious apartment”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Beatrice...
Texas
1 review
“Lovely location, spacious apartment”
Reviewed 31 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

We really enjoyed staying in Julie's 3 bedroom apartment, for a week. Excellent view of el malecon and beaches, and walking distance to Larcomar. Julio was a great host, very attentive to our needs. We will visit again!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AmandaNA2...
Sydney, Australia
Level 4 Contributor
30 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Fantastic view”
Reviewed 13 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

Great view, great location and spacious apartment. However, it does need an upgrade especially the bedrooms and linen. There is no oven which is not that big an issue given that there are some many restaurants close by. It is easy to get everywhere from here and the concierge were brilliant. On arrival, we cleaned the windows so we could see out but if this place was given a facelift it would be fantastic.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Explore18...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Good location”
Reviewed 29 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017
2
people found this review helpful

The location next to Larco Mar was very good...about 2 blocks. The view looking out at the water, watching the walkers and joggers was nice. The apartment was comfortable and spacious, but it was musty, no air in the bedrooms, very large sliding windows were difficult to open. There were two fans, no air conditioning. The condo should be checked because there was a loose cabinet & a loose shower knob that came off. We found some cockroaches. It was convenient to have a washer and dryer. I think that a local map would have been a help. There were no instructions left in the apartment, so we did not know if it was going to be cleaned in the two weeks that we were there. Our relatives were able to drive into the parking in the back which was convenient since the street is very very busy.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Carlos O
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Larcomar”
Reviewed 20 January 2017 for a stay in January 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The place was at the heart of miraflores, over looking the beach. The location was prime!!! Julio was extremely attentive and answered any questions I had prior to arriving in Lima. Extremely safe are with all amenities needed to have a fabulous trip. The building was secured and the staff super nice. Going back in March and definitely will be booking this property again!!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
ESColin
Chesapeake, Virginia
Level 4 Contributor
13 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Cliff side view”
Reviewed 12 November 2016 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

This review is a year old. This was a great rental! I would definitely go back to this place. Very close to Larcomar.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Cliff side view
Liked least: There are areas that need some TLC, but we did not spend much time indoors.
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing