We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Excellent location and view”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
24 reviews
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
View from condo
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Ellen A
1 review
“Excellent location and view”
Reviewed 14 October 2015 for a stay in October 2015

Our experience staying at this apartment was very good. The view of the Pacific Ocean is the highlight of the apartment, and its location is very good. You can go walking to many places (we even walked to Barranco), and if you need a taxi you just hop on one infront of the building.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: View and location
Liked least: There was no coffee machine, and no large mugs
Travelling group: Other
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
keysersoz...
Arlington, Virginia
1 review
“Recommended place to stay”
Reviewed 27 July 2015 for a stay in July 2015

The condo has a great view and a reasonable price. The place was clean although we did rewash the sheets after finding some hair on the bed, but nothing that was worth creating a fuss about. Everything was equipped as listed and its near the heart of Miraflores.

Travelling group: Friends
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jony0229
Rahway, New Jersey
Level 3 Contributor
17 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Superb Location in Miraflores”
Reviewed 17 July 2015 for a stay in June 2015

I stayed at this condo a few nights in June and received excellent service from Julio. The location is excellent, the Miraflores boardwalk is right outside the front door. Walk left and your at Larcomar, walk right and hit Love park and beyond or head up the main street to the heart of Miraflores district. The rooms are spacious and we had no problems with hot water, wifi etc. There is a doorman 24/7 to let you in and out of the condo and it felt very safe. It's a great deal price wise and I wound't hesitate to go back. Much thanks to Julio!!!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
realirish...
Fair Oaks, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Best vacaton in Peru”
Reviewed 13 July 2015 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

visit Peru annually and thuis was the first time we did not encroach upon family. We travelled with a teenager, five adults and one octogenarian. The condo was perfect for our need Family visited frequently. We were able to walk to Wong's supermarket, a shoemaker to seal hiking boots prior to two of us departing to Huaraz. This was a wonderful location and Julio made everything simplistic and we had no concerns . The condo was comfortable, clean and very well located. WE walked everywhere and took safe cabs (essentially, uber) to our family in San Miguel, Chorillos and Surquillo We always have a wonderful time in Peru with our Williams and Hildebrandt family. This was a great option for us and a wonderful time was had by all. We would love to stay at Julio's Condo again next time we visit Peru.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Location
Liked least: We had no complaints whatsoever
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
vivianna4...
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Perfect Location with perfect sea view.”
Reviewed 7 June 2015 for a stay in May 2015

This 3-bedroomed spacious property was located as advertised in a popular location beautiful view of the pacific ocean which was enhanced by the para-gliders flying over. Lovely nearby sea-food restaurants. Near all amenities but quite....amazing.

I think the property would have been enhanced if it was cleaned eg windows and dust ( I am rather fussy) But I rectified it myself in a couple of hours. And I would go again (tomorrow if I could).

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Other facilities & amenities Service
Liked best: The view of the pacific from main room and one bedroom.
Liked least: I think it needed a new cooker hob (it didn't have an oven).
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing