We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Cozy apartment in an excellent location”
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 3
Lima, Lima Region

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Vaniux
Atlanta, Georgia
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Cozy apartment in an excellent location”
Reviewed 11 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
1
person found this review helpful

My husband and I stayed from December 23 to January 3rd and we couldn’t be more than happy to find this amazing place. The apartment is located in the heart of San Miguel, just walking distance from Wong supermarket, Totus (is like Costco warehouse) and plaza San Miguel. We loved this apartment because it is located in a very nice,quiet and safe neighborhood and it was so close to everything.. literally EVERYTHING. Only 15 minutes from Miraflores, San Isidro and 7 minutes from la costa verde! The apartment was nice, spacious, clean and had all the basic appliances and amenities we needed during our staying. Our host, Cynthia was very nice and helpful on giving us information about places to visit and eat. We were delighted by the nice view from our balcony as we could see San Miguel City from it. After a long 8 hour flight, it was so nice to know there was a nice apartment with a comfortable bed, fresh sheets and towels waiting for us in San Miguel. We are definitely going back

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
We are grateful that you chose to stay with us during the holiday season. We are always happy to assist you in any way possible to make sure stay easier and hope that you return next year as we enjoyed having you as our guests.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MaddieO20...
Irvine, California
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Terrific Apartment, Comfortable, Secure, Close to Many Shops and Restaurants”
Reviewed 9 February 2018 for a stay in January 2018
1
person found this review helpful

This location is amazing and so close to shops/restaurants. This was our first trip to Peru and we had a short stayed here on our way back from Machu Picchu. The English and Spanish speaking host was great and very helpful with local information and tips on how to get around. The apartment was clean and we saved money choosing this place rather than staying at the airport hotel. The host offered laundry service at a very affordable rate which was a life saver since we had a ton of dirty clothes. This is a claim family-friendly condo, I highly recommended.

Your age range 18-24
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Thank you for the recommendation. We are glad that you guys had a good trip and were able to take advantage of our drop-off laundry service.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
luchoniza...
Lima, Peru
2 reviews
Reviewed 22 February 2018 for a stay in December 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
22 Feb 2018
Gracias estamos muy contentos de que usted disfrutó de su estancia en nuestra propiedad
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing
;