We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great stay!”
other travellers have booked this property

Review of condominium

beautiful living room .Hermosa  sala
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
beautiful living room .Hermosa  sala
luxury  living room Gourmet kitchen  fully equipped. Bella cocina  bien equipada
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
8 reviews
beautiful living room .Hermosa  sala
luxury  living room
Gourmet kitchen  fully equipped. Bella cocina  bien equipada
dinnig  granite counter .comedor de granite
master bedroom queen size bed .hermoso master dormitorio
gorgeous guest bedroom 1.  elegante primer dormitorio de visitas
gorgeous guest bedroom 2. segundo hermoso dormitorio de visitas
elegant master bedroom bath.Elegante bano  del master
hallway. elegante pasillo
living room.sala
another view of the kitchen
cuenca city
guest bath room
walk-in closet
guest bathroom
view from the balconi
guest bedroom 2
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6
Cuenca, Azuay Province

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 8 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
German first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Adriana M
2 reviews
“Great stay!”
Reviewed 22 August 2017 for a stay in August 2017

My family and I had a wonderf stayed at the condominium. Nicely furnished and clean. It had everything one needs for either a long or short visit. Location is key when you travel, and the apartment is nicely located about 15min from Colonial Cuenca. There's a small bakery across the street where you can purchase bake goods, and a Supermarket crossing the streets. For my family and I cleanliness is key, and five stars for that. Overall a wonderful stay! Henry the owner was wonderful to deal with, no need to look for a different place next time we travel, we found a nice home away from home.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
16corneli...
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
1 review
“Nice, spacious and well equipped department in quite neighborhood”
Reviewed 8 August 2016 for a stay in July 2016

We enjoyed our stay in Cuenca. The department is spacious, comfortable and conveniently located. The kitchen was well equipped. The walking distance to the city center was a bit far.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Spacious, new, well equipped
Liked least: the walking distance to the city centre
Travelling group: Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Aug 2016
thank you very much it was a pleasure to have you .yeas the walking distance to de city is about 20 minutes in car is 5 minutos i'm glad that you like the apartment I hope you see you again
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
NY160
New York City, New York
1 review
“Perfect Stay for a Long Weekend”
Reviewed 20 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016

Went to Cuenca for a long weekend. The apartment was well equipped and clean. It was exactly what we needed. A place to sleep, make a quick meal, shower and enjoy the time outside.

I would stay there again!

Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
24 Jan 2016
thank you it was my pleasure to have you
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
britopabl...
New York City, New York
1 review
Reviewed 10 September 2017 for a stay in August 2017
Google Translation

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Vinicio P
1 review
Reviewed 13 October 2016 for a stay in September 2016
Google Translation

Travelling group: Large Group/Tour
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Nov 2016
Gracias Vinicio por su estadía estamos para cervirle
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$57
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing