We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Great location and well maintained”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
11 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4
Quito, Pichincha Province

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 11 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Therese P
San Diego, California
Level 5 Contributor
72 reviews
33 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
“Great location and well maintained”
Reviewed 22 October 2014 for a stay in October 2014
2
people found this review helpful

Great location in the City and convenient to get around. Gated building which I appreciate. Beautiful decor and well maintained-definitely stay here!

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you, I take pride of my apartment, I want you to feel at home with everything you may need.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Soniavald...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Excellent”
Reviewed 30 June 2014 for a stay in April 2014
2
people found this review helpful

We stay in this apartment in April, we really enjoy our stay great location close to everything, super spacious and clean, this apartment will be my first choice

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you , Im glad you enjoy it.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nicole A
Encinitas, California
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great location”
Reviewed 29 June 2014 for a stay in June 2014
2
people found this review helpful

if you are like me, you may find it hard to really be sure about an apartment unless you are able to see it in person. I didn't have the luxury of seeing this one before going to Quito. I chose it solely on the pictures on tripadviser.....Well, it is in reality 10 times better than the pictures show. the building is new and extremely well maintained the security staff is very friendly and helpful. the neighborhood is perfect, with a mass of major bus lines, taxis, a major huge park, a mall, a plethora of restaurants and even a hospital in case an emergency, should arise. the apartment is extremely spacious, with abundance of light and enough windows to allow to cool air in, the apartment, has a balcony overlooking the mountains and beautiful Quito, this apartment is close to restaurants, clubs, malls, banks, and transportation, hospital and the police station too. I will definitely look to this apartment as my first choice of accommodation, and is super quiet a plus in Quito

Travelling group: Spouse/Partner
Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 May 2015
Thank you, Im glad you had a great time.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Encinitas
Reviewed 12 March 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
12 Mar 2014
thank you for your review
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
San Diego
Reviewed 20 November 2013 for a stay in July 2013
2
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
A romantic getaway Older travelers
Luxury-minded travelers Rugged travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing