We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Disappointing

Purchased one of their hydro aloe facial deal on Fave and was curious to see if it was worth the... read more

Reviewed 13 May 2021
Inzaghi123
via mobile
Mediocre at best

Redeemed a credit card birthday promotion for a facial and had a good first impression of the spa... read more

Reviewed 12 January 2020
syuxsie
,
Singapore, Singapore
via mobile
Read all 27 reviews
  
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Singapore
from US$113.00
More Info
from US$77.21
More Info
Reviews (27)
Filter reviews
27 results
Traveller rating
7
7
3
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
7
3
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews carlton hotel body massage 60min promotion masseuse
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 27 reviews
Reviewed 2 June 2021

Had a trial facial using FAVE Voucher for Aloe Facial in May. Very impressed with the detail and care shown by therapist Anne. Nice ambience and very professional staff.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 161dlhc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2021 via mobile

Purchased one of their hydro aloe facial deal on Fave and was curious to see if it was worth the usual $300+ compared to the price of less than $30 that I paid. Therapist was skillful but started to comment negatively on my skin condition almost to a point I felt bad for my skin condition. The only relaxing part was when the mask was applied on and I was left alone on the heated bed. The package entails eyebrow trimming and eye treatment but it was not done - I wanted to see if they were honest in fulfilling the treatments stated in the package and ultimately didn’t confront them as I was disappointed in the whole experience and wanted to leave as soon as I am done. Will consider signing a package had they kept to what was promised as I was looking for a reliable facial service provider but in this case, this is definitely not going to happen and will not be back in future.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Inzaghi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 September 2020

Went for a body massage after a long day and Miko was my massuer.
I have very tense back, stiffen neck and shoulders; totally enjoy and relieved to cracked some bones. Haha! Just 60min and felt revived after.
Miko is very attentive and caring, recommend her~♡

Date of experience: September 2020
Thank ValeniTay
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 January 2020 via mobile

Redeemed a credit card birthday promotion for a facial and had a good first impression of the spa @ Carlton hotel. Receptionist and therapist were warm and friendly. Facial was average, therapist used way too much pressure in my opinion and I’ve been doing facials for a Long time. Rated 2 as the saleswoman was extremely pushy in her hard sell for a package, making it seem like she “was trying to help you”. She didn’t get that I didn’t want to waste money at a place where I wasn’t satisfied with the service. Pretty sarcastic in the way she spoke too.

Date of experience: January 2020
6  Thank syuxsie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 January 2020 via mobile

Good techniques by the masseurs, affordable promotions , nice location at Carlton Hotel .
All adds up to a nice Spa experience !

Date of experience: January 2020
3  Thank melmanprohero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews