We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
9 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$175
View Deal
PARKROYAL
US$175
View Deal
Agoda.com
US$167
View Deal
Free cancellation until 16/03/21
Trip.comUS$174
Booking.comUS$175
Hotels.comUS$175
View all 15 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (4,708)
Filter reviews
4,708 results
Traveller rating
3,056
1,166
303
104
79
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,056
1,166
303
104
79
Show reviews that mention
All reviews lime restaurant orchid club eco friendly hotel hanging gardens champagne breakfast junior suite clarke quay infinity pool beautiful hotel the club lounge close to china town welcome drink chinatown mrt station evening cocktails business district business trip premier room
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
36 - 41 of 4,708 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

the place relaxing especialy the pool view then the room is so minimalistic style i really like it and all the staff was very respectful.two thumbs up ! from the counter to the lime resto to the housekeeping they all nice .. toilet housekeeping greet me good morning even if i never greet her its makes my day .sadly never get her name .

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
Thank cristinapinaynars
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Philippe Jacopin, Marketing at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear cristinapinaynars,

Thank you for staying with us at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering and leaving such an encouraging note.

It is delightful to know that you had a memorable stay with us, and were particularly impressed with our well-appointed room and professional hospitality.

Your review is much appreciated and we are already looking forward to your next visit so we may be of service to you once again.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Rooms are clean and tidy. Would recommend having soap dispenser instead of soap bar for washing of hands. Only provided 1 tissue box in the room. Was quite disappointed with the spa treatment as they confirmed we will be provided with couple room but it was occupied when we went. For pool facilities, the water is very cold maybe they can provide something to warm up the water. For the restaurant, the tables are very near to each other and happen the person next to us was coughing while we are having breakfast. Overall, service is ok but serving of food is slow. Constantly need to connect to the wifi also.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank 596Nana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean Philippe Jacopin, Marketing at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 596Nana,

Thank you for visiting PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering. I am disappointed to hear about your less-than-pleasant experience and I am deeply concerned by it.

We do apologise for the inconvenience cause and please be assured that we will look into your comments and take corrective actions to address the issues mentioned. At the same time, we would like to share that safe management measures are in place at Lime and all tables are spaced 1 metre apart.

We value your patronage and hope there will be an opportunity to welcome you back for a more successful experience in the near future.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The breakfast buffet and in room dining was a disappointment. Lots of great food options around.
Spa service was timely and very well worth.
Rooms are comfy and clean
Service takes some time so account for that

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank dypti
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, General Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear dypti

Thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts. While I am pleased to hear that you found our spa and guestroom comfortable and to your liking, I have also noted your comments on your dining experience at the hotel.

I value your feedback and will appreciate if you can share your comments with me by emailing gm.prsps@parkroyalhotels.com for me to personally review and improve our service shortfalls. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

This highly acclaimed green hotel does live up to its name, with great location, clean room and more importantly, splendid service. We will like to give our thanks to chin and wong from front office, Candace from housekeeping.

Despite coming on a weekend, checking in was a prompt and fuss free experience. The room was clean and the view of overlooking Chinatown does complement the stay. Pool seems to be a popular choice for the gram (defo crowded despite having time slot), gym is modern and well-equipped.

It's a refreshing experience staying in a green hotel compared to the mainstream luxurious hotel, perhaps more can be placed into engaging guest to be part of the green effort.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank darlopez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, General Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear darlopez,

Thank you for your amazing review. I am most pleased to learn of your commendation towards our team for the quality of service and I am delighted to hear that you enjoyed our hotel's green initiatives and the modern comforts of our facilities.

To share, we offer complimentary daily activities for guests staying with us, one of which is a complimentary garden walk tour where you can learn more about the plants that call our hotel home. Do sign up for these complimentary activities the next time you stay with us.

The team and I look forward to the opportunity of welcoming you back for another refreshing stay in the future.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Poor customer service. Most of the staff mumble and they do not speak clearly. Told to vacate our breakfast table without advance notice. No complimentary bottled water in the room. Bottled water in the room has price tag of SGD20.00.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Pan Pacific Hotels Group
1  Thank jeffncatt
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jean-Philippe Jacopin, General Manager at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering, Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jeffncatt,

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us.

I regret to learn that your recent stay has fallen short of expectations and I sincerely apologise for the service shortfalls. At the same time, we wish to share that bottled waters available in the rooms are complimentary for all guests staying at PARKROYAL COLLECTION Pickering. For guests who love the glass bottles and wish to purchase them, they can do so for $20.

I value your patronage and will like to personally review your recent experience with you. It’ll be greatly appreciated if you could email your comments to me at gm.prsps@parkroyalhotels.com. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you again.

Kind regards,

Jean-Philippe Jacopin

General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews