We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road
Nearby Hotels
US$336
US$238
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
One Farrer Hotel & Spa(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$219
US$192
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Orchard Hotel Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$155
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Grand Park Orchard(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$183
US$173
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Hotel Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$116
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$180
US$166
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
US$251
US$223
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$529
US$367
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$190
US$169
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
US$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (3,486)
Filter reviews
3,491 results
Traveller rating
1,101
1,391
591
217
191
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,101
1,391
591
217
191
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle indiacity square mallmustafa centreindian foodpark royal hotelorchid clubmany indian restaurantsfamous mustafafarrer park mrtearly checkbreakfast spreadcomfortable staysuperior roomconvenient locationclub roomshoppingproximity
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 3,491 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

It is certainly a good choice that I made to stay here. I will come back a second time. I surely would recommend my friend to stay here . It is ideal for the hotel to consider offering breakfast at free of charge to hotel guest.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidwmchung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Davidwmchung,

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, and for your continued support of PARKROYAL. We are very glad you found everything to your satisfaction and it is our pleasure to once again delight you with our excellence in hospitality. Our team work tirelessly to provide our guests with their utmost in service standards and we are heartened to hear that their endeavours were reflected during your most recent stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

good location specially for Indian as lot of Indian restaurants around and friendly staff overall good location and good services recommend for Indians to stay and enjoyably approach to mrt and city center.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmittal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Kmittal2018

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. Our team is heartened to be rewarded with your positive feedback, as providing an experience that goes beyond the expectations of our guests is something we work tirelessly toward achieving. We take pride in our long-standing reputation as a welcoming location from which to explore Little India, and we are glad you enjoyed this aspect of our hotel.

We very much look forward to extending this our hospitality to you again soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I stayed at this hotel during a short holiday trip with my family. Hotel staff were not friendly (except for the receptionists), selection of food (buffet breakfast) is limited and tasteless. Will not stay at this hotel again soon.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank El_Murni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear El_Murni,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our service standards. We always aim to deliver high levels of hospitality so we are concerned to hear that your recent experience did not meet these standards of excellence. We have shared your comments with our internal teams who will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests enjoy the seamless and positive experience that we are committed to deliver.

With regards to your feedback on the breakfast, we have highlighted it to the Executive Chef and he will reviewed on the quality of food. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.

We thank you sincerely for this constructive review and we will address your concerns great care. We hope to have the opportunity to recover your impression of our hotel upon your next visit to Singapore.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I would recommend the hotel as it is nice and very helpful staff. Hotel is clean and well maintained.

One improvement would be the bathrooms. While it is clean, it has become dated. If the bathrooms are also modernized it would enhance the hotel experience

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgunendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Rgunendran,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver.

With regards to the dated Hotel, we have not undertaken major renovations in the Hotel as yet, however, have undertaken stages of soft refurbishment in some areas of the Hotel, and other internal technical and back of house improvements. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.


We will of course share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Staff very cooperative
Room dining should have Chinese option$$$
In mini bar keep some snacks biscuits etc$$$
Green tea to be kept$$$
Sugar free to be kept$$$
Body lotion in bathroom required$$
Will be back soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank dmajiepcc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dmajiepcc3,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver.

We will of course share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews