We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$342
US$308
Conrad
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$358/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Grand Hyatt Singapore(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$274
Hyatt.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Ibis Singapore on Bencoolen(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$144
US$119
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$141/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$183
US$127
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$147/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Shangri-La Hotel, Singapore(Singapore)
US$427
US$275
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 21% below average rates

The price you found is 21% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$346/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Holiday Inn Singapore Orchard City Centre(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$174
US$170
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 13% below average rates

The price you found is 13% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$195/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Novotel Singapore Clarke Quay(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$173
US$158
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Savings alert! 16% below average rates

The price you found is 16% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$187/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Crowne Plaza Changi Airport(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$215
US$183
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
One Farrer Hotel(Singapore)(Great Value!)
US$208
US$147
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$171/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Marina Bay Sands(Singapore)
US$865
US$624
MarinaBaySands
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Reviews (3,846)
Filter reviews
3,851 results
Traveller rating
1,344
1,434
620
236
217
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,344
1,434
620
236
217
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslittle indiacity square mallmustafa centreindian foodpark royal hotelorchid clubfarrer park mrt stationmany indian restaurantsfamous mustafaearly checkbreakfast spreadcomfortable staydecent hotelsuperior roomconvenient locationvisiting singaporeclub room
Filter
Updating list...
401 - 406 of 3,851 reviews
Reviewed 2 May 2018

It is certainly a good choice that I made to stay here. I will come back a second time. I surely would recommend my friend to stay here . It is ideal for the hotel to consider offering breakfast at free of charge to hotel guest.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank davidwmchung
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Davidwmchung,

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, and for your continued support of PARKROYAL. We are very glad you found everything to your satisfaction and it is our pleasure to once again delight you with our excellence in hospitality. Our team work tirelessly to provide our guests with their utmost in service standards and we are heartened to hear that their endeavours were reflected during your most recent stay.

We look forward to welcoming you back for another wonderful experience.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

good location specially for Indian as lot of Indian restaurants around and friendly staff overall good location and good services recommend for Indians to stay and enjoyably approach to mrt and city center.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kmittal2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Kmittal2018

Thank you for your time in sharing this generous rating of your recent stay at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. Our team is heartened to be rewarded with your positive feedback, as providing an experience that goes beyond the expectations of our guests is something we work tirelessly toward achieving. We take pride in our long-standing reputation as a welcoming location from which to explore Little India, and we are glad you enjoyed this aspect of our hotel.

We very much look forward to extending this our hospitality to you again soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I stayed at this hotel during a short holiday trip with my family. Hotel staff were not friendly (except for the receptionists), selection of food (buffet breakfast) is limited and tasteless. Will not stay at this hotel again soon.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank El_Murni
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear El_Murni,

Thank you for sharing your valuable feedback which gives us the opportunity to further improve our service standards. We always aim to deliver high levels of hospitality so we are concerned to hear that your recent experience did not meet these standards of excellence. We have shared your comments with our internal teams who will continue to conduct the necessary training to ensure that our guests enjoy the seamless and positive experience that we are committed to deliver.

With regards to your feedback on the breakfast, we have highlighted it to the Executive Chef and he will reviewed on the quality of food. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.

We thank you sincerely for this constructive review and we will address your concerns great care. We hope to have the opportunity to recover your impression of our hotel upon your next visit to Singapore.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

I would recommend the hotel as it is nice and very helpful staff. Hotel is clean and well maintained.

One improvement would be the bathrooms. While it is clean, it has become dated. If the bathrooms are also modernized it would enhance the hotel experience

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank rgunendran
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Rgunendran,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver.

With regards to the dated Hotel, we have not undertaken major renovations in the Hotel as yet, however, have undertaken stages of soft refurbishment in some areas of the Hotel, and other internal technical and back of house improvements. Please be assured that our guests' feedback is taken onboard and duly addressed in order to improve our standards.


We will of course share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018 via mobile

Staff very cooperative
Room dining should have Chinese option$$$
In mini bar keep some snacks biscuits etc$$$
Green tea to be kept$$$
Sugar free to be kept$$$
Body lotion in bathroom required$$
Will be back soon

Stayed: May 2018, travelled on business
Thank dmajiepcc3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PARKROYALKitchener, General Manager at PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Dmajiepcc3,

Thank you for your thoughtful review of PARKROYAL on Kitchener Road. As we strive to create memorable hotel experiences for our guests, we are delighted that you enjoyed the friendly, professional and attentive service that we are committed to deliver.

We will of course share your kind feedback with the rest of the team and hope to welcome you back soon.

Best Regards,
Benny Chung
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews