We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Civic District with Singapore Boy Hossan Leong: A Self-Guided Audio Tour
0 reviews

Book in advance
from
$9.00
per adult
Check availabilityView full product details
  
Revenue impacts the experiences featured on this page, learn more.
Ways to Experience The Helix Bridge
from $57.43
More Info
Reviews (2,915)
Filter reviews
2,915 results
Traveller rating
1,394
1,197
309
8
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,394
1,197
309
8
7
Show reviews that mention
All reviews marina bay interesting design art science museum nice walk light show dna structure mbs cbd landmark
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
109 - 114 of 2,915 reviews
Reviewed 27 July 2019

What an amazing pedestrian bridge across Marina Bay. There are a number of little lookouts on the bridge where you can stop & take great photographs

Date of experience: July 2019
4  Thank Duncan E
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 26 July 2019 via mobile

Overseeing Singapore River at its beauty & glimmering Waters. Also an overview of the business district, Marina Bay Sands hotel, It’s truly romantic!

Date of experience: May 2019
2  Thank Vic T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 23 July 2019 via mobile

Nice design where you can enjoy a short walk to the marina bay sands shopping center. Also on the bridge you can enjoy taking pictures of the towers, the bay, and singapore flyer.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank emmgee8
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

During the day it is OK there, but it is much better to see the bridge in the evening with all the lights.

Date of experience: May 2019
4  Thank n1kolov
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Reviewed 22 July 2019

It was underwhelming for me. I expected things to be different, more glass, longer bridge, higher altitude, glass floors, etc. It was good for what it was, a free walking bridge from one part of the bay to the other.

Date of experience: July 2019
2  Thank BigChrisKenney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
View more reviews