We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
12 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$251
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Hotels.com
US$251
View deal
Free cancellation until 13/08/21
Trip.com
US$218
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/21
Booking.comUS$251
Orbitz.comUS$251
CheapTicketsUS$251
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (168)
Filter reviews
168 results
Traveller rating
135
22
7
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
135
22
7
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews greenhouse restaurant patio room laguna pool ala carte buffet kids pool laguna room plane spotting planes flying overhead resort holiday double glazed windows amazing staffs long pool bidet spray changi city point requested an early check f b pre arrival
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
51 - 56 of 168 reviews
Reviewed 8 June 2021 via mobile

Booked a staycation at this hotel, the service and hotel rooms were nice! Not forgetting the amazing view of the swimming pool and the golf club:) Will definitely come here again:) The services by the hotel staff are very commendable:)

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SurenLava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric Piatti, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Suren,

It is lovely to hear that you and your partner enjoyed your stay and the use of our facilities. Thank you for your kind support and compliments and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore for another staycation.

Graciously yours,
Eric Piatti
General Manager of Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Upon checking in, the receptionist Ching Wing was very professional and efficient. We were overwhelmed when we came in as the lobby felt so grand and clean.
upon entering the room, we were welcomed with a small Anniversary Cake which the resort took a small gesture to prepare for our anniversary! we felt welcomed by the Resort service.
the room we booked was the Pool View room which at an affordable price and we could not ask more! Well my partner think there should be a bidet hahaha!
the operator, Nadia, attended to our requests and questioned professionally and we are beyond impressed. we apologised for alot of requests and questions! ><
upon checking out, it was seamless and fast as we were attended by Ching Wing again. wonderful experience and I would recommend everyone to visit atleast once for the 5 star experience.
thank you for accommodating us!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank nadhafro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric Piatti, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear nadhafro,

Thank you for letting us celebrate your special occasion with you. It is our pleasure to be your selected venue for your anniversary and it is heart-warming to note our team is able to contribute to a memorable experience for you and your partner. My team and I certainly look forward to welcoming you back again for another celebration.

Graciously yours,
Eric Piatti
General Manager of Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

Booked a stay for our honeymoon at Dusit Thani Laguna after hearing numerous good review from family and friends. I must say that the Dusit Team has lived up to their Thai hospitality standards. From before arriving to check-out the whole process was pretty smooth. Staff were very welcoming and the service rendered was exceptional. Rooms were clean and spacious. Pool was fantastic, really feels like we were in Thailand. The ambiance was phenomenal. Thanks for giving us this experience during the covid pandemic, without even travelling out of Singapore. We would like to give special thanks to the staffs we had met along the way whom had successfully left an impression throughout the stay. Thank you, duty manager William for assisting us before arriving via email enquiries & during our stay, duty manager Benjamin for the seamless check-in & check out experience, concierge team Paul & Muzzafar for the surprise room decorations, F&B team for the luscious cake & food, Devarana Spa Nisha, Nita & Tana for the relaxing massage. Good job guys, keep it up Dusit Thani!

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
3  Thank Vini0728
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 June 2021

An excellent place and great ambience where you can feel "not in Singapore". Nice rooms, big swimming pools.

Special thanks to Muzaffar Azrin for assisting us since we checked in. You have been briliant.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Hendraputra85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric Piatti, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Hendra,

It is lovely to hear that you and your partner enjoyed your stay and the use of our facilities. Thank you for your kind support and compliments, especially of Muzaffar, for which we have duly conveyed your appreciation to him. Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us, and we look forward to welcoming you back to Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore for another staycation.

Graciously yours,
Eric Piatti
General Manager of Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2021

The hotel is brand new. We stayed in a suite with an outdoor bath and shower and table. The quality of the room is 5 star. What made it for me however was the quality of the food and the staff. Chef Kim Gates and his team were superb and provided some of the best food I have ever had. To put that in context, I work in the premium seafood industry and have spent 12 years in Tokyo and 11 years in Singapore working with five star hotels in and around the region so I have experienced quite a lot of hotel and resort food. Pre-Covid I would visit Thailand 4 to 6 times a year. The Thai food and other food in general is superb. The staff at the bar, also superb. Keep it up. You're a credit to the hotel industry, the brand, and to Singapore.

Room tip: I think the lower level rooms are nice. You get the sense you are not in a crowded city environment.
Date of stay: May 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AlFishBoy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Eric Piatti, General Manager at Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Alistair,

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We are truly humbled to receive your compliments of the superb food quality delivered by our Executive Chef Kim and his culinary team, as well as the credit that you gave to our service team. It is a pleasure having you with us, and we look forward to having you here for another stay and dining session soon.

Graciously yours,
Eric Piatti
General Manager of Dusit Thani Laguna Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews