We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hotels.com
FindHotel
Trip.com
Expedia.com
Travelocity
eDreams
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (156)
Filter reviews
156 results
Traveller rating
126
28
1
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
126
28
1
1
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews west coast plaza rice cooker wet market home away from home service apartments tennis court on the roof haw par villa kitchen utensils cooking hob stayed weeks morning and evening serviced apartment cleaning service smaller pool great apartment full kitchen complimentary water bottles
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 156 reviews
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Our stay at Oasia Residence was just perfect and we are very sad to leave. The staff is amazing, always friendly and helpful and we will miss seeing them every morning.
The complimentary breakfast was really helpful, we love the coffee and the pancakes! The ladies at breakfast were really sweet and caring.
The flat was so comfortable, practical and cozy! It had everything we needed for a family of 4. We really made it our home and we are sad to have to leave. And those rain showers!!! What a dream!! And it was the first time we didn’t have shower tiles that were slippery, brilliant design!

The location is also great for families with kids, we are just across the street from the wonderful West Coast Park with lots of choices for playgrounds and to go for walks or bike rides.

Also it is within walking distance from West Coast Plaza that has a very convenient Cold Storage super market and also a wet market and hawking center.

Easy getting a taxi in the morning and close to several bus stops.

Thank you everyone at the Oasia Residence at Seahill for making our fits month in Singapore unforgettable!!!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sassyxochitl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Zhang, Other at Oasia Residence Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2021

Dear sassyxochitl,

Greetings from Oasia Residence Singapore!

We thank you for sharing your experience staying in Oasia Residence Singapore and we are delighted to know that you and your family enjoyed your stay with us.

Our team will be highly motivated with your kind review and support, we will continue to strive for excellence and make our residence a home away from home for all our guests.

We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you again in near future.

Journey Well.

Best regards,
Nancy Zhang Yan
Residence Manager
Oasia Residence Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021 via mobile

Room was clean and comfortable. Provide 3 times cleaning service. Facilities are excellent. Staff were polite and helpful especially Ms Annie for the great service during my stay. Would definitely recommend!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Datraveler99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Zhang, Other at Oasia Residence Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Datraveler99,

Greetings from Oasia Residence Singapore!

Thank you so much for your time on the review and complements.

We are grateful to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us and our team has offered all help to make your stay comfortable.

Thank you for your compliments for our team members and our team will be highly motivated with your kind review and support.

We wish to have the opportunity to serve you again in near future.

Journey Well.

Best regards,
Nancy Zhang
Residence Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 February 2021 via mobile

The team at Oasia Residence is very kind and efficient. The room I am in is perfectly well furnished and equipped. I recommend you to test the pool on the seventh floor, it's very nice!
The geographic situation is also very good with the sea not far and two parks to walk and chill.
I am glad I went here for my stay!

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank Delphine_Elphe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Zhang, Other at Oasia Residence Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 17 February 2021

Dear Delphine_Elphe,

Greetings from Oasia Residence Singapore!

Thank you for your wonderful feedback and we are delighted to learn that you enjoyed the stay with us.
At the same time, we are happy to met your expectation in service and quality standards.

Our team will be highly motivated with your kind review and support, we will continue to strive for excellence and to make our residence a home away from home for all our guests.

We wish to have the opportunity to welcome you and your family again in near future.

Journey Well.

Best regards,
Nancy Zhang Yan
Residence Manager
Oasia Residence Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 January 2021 via mobile

Location - great! Away from the city and busy life. Quiet neighborhood and not touristy. Walking distance to west coast park where you can do your morning or afternoon walks, exercises then enjoy the sound of the waves looking over the horizon. This place is for those who wanted to have quiet and peace, away from the city and busy life.
Place - Clean, great apartment layout, complete kitchen, big lobby, smells good, looked well-kept.
Facilities - gym is small but complete enough. It is in a glass room where you can see the pool and surrounding view 360 degrees. 2 pools you can enjoy (pools are very cold though), got tables and chairs on the roof top you can enjoy, tennis court on the roof top as well.
Staff - fantastic! Very accommodating and hospitable!
Will definitely return to this place!

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Lianmos13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Zhang, Other at Oasia Residence Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 18 January 2021

Dear Lianmos13,

Greetings from Oasia Residence Singapore!

Thank you for taking time to share with us this valuable experience.

We are grateful to know that you've enjoyed your stay with us and our team has offered all help to make your stay comfortable.

Our team members will be highly motivated with your kind review and support, we will continue to strive for excellence and to make our residence a home away from home for all our guests.

We wish to have opportunity to serve you again in near future.

Journey Well.

Best regards,
Nancy Zhang Yan
Residence Manager
Oasia Residence Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 January 2021

These are the things that I liked about the stay:
1. Free parking.
2. Clean room.
3. Washing machine/dryer available!
4. High speed wifi.
5. Walking distance to sheng siong supermarket and hawker center).
6. Microwave, fridge, induction stove and all other kitchen utensils you need for light cooking.

To those reading this review, if you're a smoker, please don't smoke in the room. My stay is 100% pleasant if it wasn't because if the cigarette smell coming from the aircond ducting. The hotel has a non-smoking policy.

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank CuteChubby
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Nancy Zhang, Other at Oasia Residence Singapore by Far East Hospitality, responded to this reviewResponded 12 January 2021

Dear CuteChubby,

Greetings from Oasia Residence Singapore!

Thank your for writing us this valuable feedback!

We are delighted to know that your stay was wonderful and you enjoyed your time here.

We will be highly motivated with your review and support, and we will continue to strive for excellence and provide the best service for our guest.

Once again, thank you for making Oasia Residence, Singapore your preferred choice of accommodation. We look forward to welcoming you again in future.

Journey Well.

Best regards,
Nancy Zhang Yan
Residence Manager
Oasia Residence Singapore

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews