We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 11:00 AM - 7:30 PM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Skyline Luge Sentosa
from US$73.23
More Info
from US$59.36
More Info
from US$18.44
More Info
from US$191.94
More Info
Reviews (3,222)
Filter reviews
3,222 results
Traveller rating
1,829
1,055
234
52
52
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,829
1,055
234
52
52
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chair lift great fun sky ride ski lift fun ride ride pass starting point the dragon all ages afraid of heights a lot of fun cable car fun experience young kids long queue track skybridge
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
78 - 83 of 3,222 reviews
Reviewed 16 September 2019 via mobile

Our family loved this so much, we went at night about 7.30, the lines weren’t to long and it was so much fun, we were on the chair lift when the fireworks went off, highly recommend we hot good priced tix on Klook for about $16 each for 2 rides. Our boys 11 & 12 loved it!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank venochik
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 September 2019 via mobile

We had never ridden a luge but was super easy and great fun! We even saw a squirrel on our way up to the top!

Date of experience: September 2019
1  Thank laurenandjustinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2019

We were under suspense as to why they have written once is never enough on the advertising. But once we had our first loop finiished, we realized that it is so true that if they allow nly one loop you would like to go t o line and buy a ticket again and that's why they have ticketing options for 2, 3 or 4 loops/ A wonderful experience on car riding and then on cable car again car riding and so on.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank Kapil G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 August 2019

We went here on a pretty hot summer day, and already booked the tickets in advance. Though the process of getting in was pretty confusing.

First we had to scan the barcode on our printed papers at a ticket machine. After we got the tickets, it was really confusing where we had to stand in line and if we already had to get safety helmets or not. It turned out that we had to go into another line again to scan our new tickets at a desk and receive new tickets again. After that we had to wait in line for at least an hour for the first ride and received our helmets there. The line for the second ride took a similar amount of time.

The ride was really fun and it was worth the waiting. It is sometimes a bit annoying to see that people who have booked a tour, can skip the long lines. I do recommend people to buy tickets in advance, and ask the personnel if you are not sure in which line to wait.

Date of experience: August 2019
1  Thank martijnvdw1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019

Bought the unlimited rides for skyline at Sentosa. Actually it was a chairlift ride between Imbiah and Beach stations. The rides were great but lacked flexibility in allowing my friend and I to remain in our seats for the next loop when there was no queue in line. So we had to do go through the the little maze and re-queue to catch the next ride back! Had there been a queue of customers we would have been happy to re-queue but there was no queue. Hope the management could review and exercise some flexibility where it need be.

Date of experience: August 2019
Thank Anita T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews