We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Dinner”

Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant
Reserve with Chope
Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 8,734 Restaurants in Jakarta
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Lebanese
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Reservations
Description: Al Nafoura is a melting pot of Lebanese design, ambience and cuisine. Built over two spacious levels to provide a relaxed atmosphere, the textured sand stone walls and terracotta floor vividly contrast with the richly colored handcrafted artifacts to emphasise the Mediterranean and Middle Eastern ambience. There are two private dining rooms ideal for special occasions or business meetings along with an outdoor terrace to enjoy shisha and traditional sweets. An open kitchen with vertical rotating spit roasting will slowly cook shawarmas to perfection and large wood-fired ovens in which an assortment of breads is baked. Discover Authentic Middle Eastern Cuisine and enjoy signature Haruf Ouzi (braised lamb shank ouzi style served with oriental rice, assorted nuts and yoghurt sauce) accompanied with hot or cold Mezzeh (appetizer) such as Hommos, Tabouleh and Samboussek. Enjoy the Shisha and traditional sweets at Al Nafoura outdoor terrace and don't miss our belly dancer performances every Friday night and Saturday night at 20.30 hrs + 21.30 hrs.
Reviewed 3 May 2018 via mobile

Best food with best service especially from Ms. Nita herself to assist me & partners during our time here. Keep up the good work

4  Thank randy s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger R, Director Food + Beverage at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 21 May 2018

Dear Randy S,

I would first like to thank you for writing this review and to hear you had such a wonderful experiences with us.

Thank you for your kind compliments on our associate Nita as she is always nice and helpful during your dinner, We are so lucky to have a wonderful team that love what they do and I will be sure to share your kind words to her.

Looking forward to welcoming you back on your next visit to Al Nafoura.

Warmest regards,

Roger Rechsteiner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (480)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

85 - 89 of 481 reviews

Reviewed 30 April 2018 via mobile


Hello,please give our thanks to mr.nasrudin,mr.dedi,ms.nita,ms.yuni and mr.sandi who made our food, We had lunch here a few times,The servers here are just wonderful and have great memories it seems. We sat on the pool front patio and enjoyed the view with our delicious shisha and lunch. Must try!

5  Thank John G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger R, Director of Food + Beverage at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 2 May 2018

Dear John G,

Thank you for taking the time to share your review and give us 5 stars on TripAdvisor.

It's so rewarding to hear about your dining experiences met your expectation. The personalised service you received from our associates, especially from Mr.Dedi, Mr Nasrudin, Mr.Sandi, Ms.Nita and Ms.Yuni. I will be sure to share your kind comments with the entire team.

I look foward to your next visit and I hope to welcome you back soon!

Warmest regards,

Roger Rechsteiner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile

Delicious, fresh and highly recommend. Good service. Cozy place. Good food. Reasonable price and good entertainment

5  Thank Etikapuri P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger R, Director Food + Beverage at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 30 May 2018

Dear Etikapuri P,

Thank you for sharing your experience to Tripadvisor community and give us perfect score.

I really appreciate your kind words about our culinary, entertainment and ambiance as it so nice to see our guest felt happy at that time and I am glad that the team was able to make it even more memorable for you.

We are looking forward to your return to Al Nafoura again and i hope it will be soon

Warmest regards,

Roger Rechsteiner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

Perfect place for dinner. Good ambience. Service excellent from Ms Tia, Ms Nita. Everything is good. Just love it.

4  Thank Erditya D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Roger R, Director of Food + Beverage at Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2018

Dear Erditya D,

Thank you for taking the time to write your experiences

I was happy to read that your dining experience so perfect, we elated that our associate went the extra mile in ensuring you were well take care and your compliments are truly appreciated, I will certainly be shared with Tia.

We look forward to welcoming you back again.

Warmest regards,

Roger Rechsteiner

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2018 via mobile

An excellent lebanon authentic dinner. The meals are all great!! Including the entertainment just like in middle east...belly dancer is ok.

4  Thank uchtina_diniari
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Al Nafoura Lebanese Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing