We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (36)
Filter reviews
36 results
Traveller rating
18
14
3
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
18
14
3
0
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews south jakarta kettle amenities wifi location
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 36 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017 via mobile

Without doubt one of the favorite i stayed my time in Jakarta! Upon arrival i was warmly welcomed by the staff. The staff was extremely friendly. Environment extremely comfort, room extremely clean. I had eight great days here, which obviously also added up to the experience.

Note: this is not a 4/5 -star hotel or so, but atmosphere here is so special that it really felt like home to me. All respect for the all staff who does great job and service here; a true sample of excellent hospitality!.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank AxlKwok
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing w, Guest Relations Manager at W Home Cikatomas, responded to this reviewResponded 16 December 2017


Thank You for review us, W home Waiting your next visit.

See you next visit

Thank you and Regards,
W home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

The place is comfortable , clean , quite , nice and the rooms are neat and clean equipped with amenities . And also I was given a very good service not inferior to other star hotels, the place is very strategic because close to the mall , culinary and offices. And also a friendly , courteous staff adds pluses that might be hard to find like that. Centainly , I will be back to stay here again. Thanks Whome.

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kezyah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing w, Guest Relations Manager at W Home Cikatomas, responded to this reviewResponded 19 October 2017

Thank You for review us, W home Waiting your next visit.

See you next visit

Thank you and Regards,
W home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

For little more then 20eu a night for a standard room, the level of service and amenities in room are top top! While check in I was offered some hot tea, and then escorted to room. Room is of a modest size, expected, yet very clean and very comfortable kingsize bed. TV has some international news and movie channels, and basic amenities such as shampoo, water, kettle with tea and coffee are offered. All hotel areas look comfortable and clean, and staff is very helpful and friendly! Initial plan was staying here only 1 night, but I am planning on extending for a longer time...

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank MaxNoone
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing w, Guest Relations Manager at W Home Cikatomas, responded to this reviewResponded 17 October 2017

Thank You for review us, W home Waiting your next visit.

See you next visit Mr Noone

Thank you and Regards,
W home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

Its cheaper and worth to try if we want the good atmosphere of the place to stay.
The location is near from highly recommended food. And the room was cleaned & neat.
We got a good experience in W Home. :)

Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Heti R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
marketing w, Front Office Manager at W Home Cikatomas, responded to this reviewResponded 15 October 2017

Thank You for review us, W home Waiting your next visit.

See you next visit

Thank you and Regards,
W home

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 September 2017 via mobile

The hotel os nice with vert good localisation, calm. There are lot of restaurants and coofees. The staff are available. The wifi us vert fast. For the Price of thé night it is a good choice. There are a spa vert close

Date of stay: September 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mathias43
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews