We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/05/21
Hotels.com
US$137
View deal
Free cancellation until 09/05/21
Agoda.com
US$100
View deal
Booking.comUS$138
FindHotelUS$140
eDreamsUS$138
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (351)
Filter reviews
351 results
Traveller rating
225
90
23
7
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
225
90
23
7
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews private lift kitchen equipment washing machine living room hotel apartment dining table large pool front desk staff mrt station huge room location is excellent long stay comfortable stay booked this hotel central location room service breakfast buffet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 351 reviews
Reviewed 31 March 2021

for the first time staying in a service apartment with family but getting unforgettable comfort, big rooms and complete room facilities, friendly and fast service. very helpful front desk at all times. thanks we will visit again.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank dewiayu90
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina Pamungkas, Owner at Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Dewi,

Thank you for sharing your experience during your stay with us. We appreciate your valuable feedback as it helps us identify the areas we can improve the guest experience.

We look forward to welcoming back.

Terima kasih.

Warmest Regards
Rina Pamungkas
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Stayed with my partner in this hotel. The staff Mr Banda was amazing, help us when we arrived in the mid night, and the room was beautiful! Super clean and super comfortable bed... fantastic night sleep - would most definitely stay again! 10/10 from me

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank VaniaZrlin4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina Pamungkas, Owner at Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 31 March 2021

Dear Mrs. Vania,

Greetings from Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta.

Thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us which you have posted online.
We are very pleased to learn that we have met your expectations. Thank you for your kind words about the quality of services offered and extended to you during your stay.
Hopefully we will be able to welcome you back to the hotel in the near future.

Sincerely,
Rina Pamungkas
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2021 via mobile

This is very comfy hotel, great Customer Service on the front desk and outstanding performance. thanks Banda. The room also was clean and tidy, overall appearance of the hotel in modern and well designed, I stay all around the world and can confirm, Fraser Residence Sudirman is one of the very best on every level.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank alfatiihab
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina Pamungkas, Owner at Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Mr. Alfatihab,

Greetings from Fraser Residence Sudirman Jakarta,

Thank you for your valuable support and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here.
The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests.

Thank you once again for choosing Fraser Residence Sudirman Jakarta and we look forward to welcoming you back once again!

Sincerely,
Rina Pamungkas
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021

First thing I noticed was the staffs' hospitality. Checked in earlier was allowed and the process only took like 5 minutes. Got the room access card and jet straight to mine. Room was sooo big and comfy. Nice cityscape from my bedroom. Totally will come back for another staycation with friends.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank IgnHenryK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina Pamungkas, Owner at Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Mr. Henry,

Greetings from Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta.

This is to acknowledge and thank you for your comments related to your recent stay with us. It is indeed gratifying to learn that we have met your expectations.

We all look forward to being of service to you again.

Sincerely,
Rina Pamungkas
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 March 2021 via mobile

My husband and I stayed at this hotel for one nights. Everything about our trip was just perfect. All the staff were extremely helpful and friendly, with a special mention to Banda. Our room was two bedroom and it was beautifully appointed and to be fair, we weren’t in the room very much. The bed was super comfortable and we didn’t hear a sound at night. The location is excellent. Really love it!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank MinatiKurni4one
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rina Pamungkas, Owner at Fraser Residence Sudirman, Jakarta, responded to this reviewResponded 29 March 2021

Dear Ms. Minati,

Greetings from Fraser Residence Sudirman Jakarta,

Thank you for your valuable support and taking time to share your lovely experience with us here.
The pleasure is ours to have made your stay here a comfortable and enjoyable one. Your compliments to our team members will motivate us to continue elevating our levels of service for all our guests.

Thank you once again for choosing Fraser Residence Sudirman Jakarta and we look forward to welcoming you back once again!

Sincerely,
Rina Pamungkas
Assistant Operations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews