We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“A good place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests King-sized bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
24 reviews
Dining that can sit up to 10 guests
King-sized bed
Carpeted living area
Master bedroom that can accommodate up to 4 guests.
Master bedroom with en-suite bathroom
Comfortable and convenient bathroom with sliding door.
Third bedroom with drawers to store your valuables.
Exquisite painting in this comfortable bedroom.
Comfortable carpeted living room.
Details of the King-sized bed.
Fully-equipped kitchen.
Complimentary to our guests.
Condiments for your delicious dinner.
Scented candles to have a relaxing aroma in the bedroom.
Fourth bedroom across the Master's bedroom.
Bright en-suite bathroom
Fourth bedroom with 2 single beds
Surf the net with your laptop in this spacious workstation.
Big N Central - that's what really is it
Master's bedroom with the sofa bed
Elegant hand soap holder.
Second bathroom with stainless steel storage cupboard.
Personally handpicked decorations for a beautiful apartment.
Read a good book in this spacious workstation.
Nespresso machine
En-suite bathroom to this big and spacious master's bedroom.
Crystal balls decoration.
Western-style third bathroom.
Spacious third bathroom with wall adapter for the hair dryer.
L-shape sofa bed
Personally hand-picked decorations to keep the apartment alive
Long and cozy sofa that can sleep 1 guest.
Exquisite painting in the third bedroom
Entrance to the royal-like bedroom.
Well-designed living room
2 single long beds
Complimentary colors in this black sofa.
Second bedroom
Utensils
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
4 Bedrooms, 4 Bathrooms, Sleeps 12
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 24 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
matthesmi...
County Dublin, Ireland
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A good place to stay in Tsim Sha Tsui”
Reviewed 17 May 2017 for a stay in October 2016
2
people found this review helpful

Our family enjoyed our stay in this apartment. The location is excellent, the rooms are big for HK standard, the kitchen utensils are complete, the beds are comfortable, and the host responds immediately. We asked for early check in and late check out and it was granted. I shall book this place again for another family vacation.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
12 Jun 2018
Thank you so much for the great review! My team and I are glad that you enjoyed the place and that it met all your needs. It was great to host you and your family. You are welcome to come back anytime!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
win
Australia
Level 4 Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Perfect location and kids friendly”
Reviewed 8 May 2017 for a stay in April 2017
1
person found this review helpful

The location of this apartment is perfect for our family of 6 consisting of grandparents and two 20 months old twin grandchildren.
Paul was very helpful and replied to my emails every time. We requested for 2 cots and 2 high chairs and they were all there when we arrived. Kris was very helpful too. He met us there when we arrived and when we told him the fridge was not cold he brought someone in to have it fixed the next day and he also bought a new bathtub for the babies.
The apartment is very bright with large windows. Although there is building site opposite the apartment we don't hear any sound at all as the windows are double glazed.
Will definitely stay here next time when our whole family come to Hong Kong again

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Siddisi
Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates
1 review
“Decent Stay”
Reviewed 7 April 2017 for a stay in April 2017

Thanks you Alex and Chris for your arrangement at the BNC at TST.

Our stay with family was good and we had a good time. The apartment was very clean and had a large living room that could accommodate our big family group. The rooms very representative of what we saw in the photos. And the location was great.

The children enjoyed the games on the PS3 and the bathrooms were well tidy as well.

The only thing I could have asked for is that considering we had paid a bit more and our baggage were picked up from literally next door to the location would have been great to get an airport Drop off.

Overall had a good experience. Thanks once again for your arrangements.

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2017
It was my pleasure to accommodate you in my apartment, Sibu!
My apologies that the airport drop off was not offered since the rate is already discounted and we only offer free airport pick-up. Anyway, thank you so much for the nice review! Me and the team are looking forward to having you again as our guests. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GirlinBri...
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great location”
Reviewed 5 April 2017 for a stay in March 2017
1
person found this review helpful

10 of us (2 families) stayed here for a week and found the location great and close to everything. Apartment was modern and quiet. Paul and Kris were easy to deal with. Highly recommend.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
19 Apr 2017
It was an overwhelming to receive a nice review coming from our lovely guest like you, Erin. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. I am pleased to hear that you find our location to your liking.Me and my team are very happy to hear that we made you feel at home. I am glad also that you would recommend my apartment to other travelers. We are looking forward to having you again as a guest in our apartment. All the best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A TripAdvisor Member
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Great Apartment. It is very comfortable and an excellent location.”
Reviewed 26 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

The apartment is well equiped and had everything we needed for our stay. The location in Kowloon is nice and central for the ferry, markets and so many restaurants. We had a small issue while staying there, but it was quickly sorted and we were pleased with the prompt and helpful service given by Kris. Definitely would recommend this apartment.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Apr 2017
Thank you for your wonderful review, Paul! It was a pleasure to have you as our guests. I am delighted to hear that you had a great time staying in my apartment with your lovely friends! I am looking for your future visits in Hong Kong! All the Best!
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing