We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Very considerate service and functional all...”
other travellers have booked this property
King size bed in two of three lovely designed bedrooms
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
King size bed in two of three lovely designed bedrooms
King size bed with memory foam mattress, red coloured pillows and soft bed linen silver colored pillows in King size bed
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Very good
27 reviews
King size bed in two of three lovely designed bedrooms
King size bed with memory foam mattress, red coloured pillows and soft bed linen
silver colored pillows in King size bed
We keep our attention to small details...
The apartment offers 3 elegant and spacious bedrooms
Welcome to our stunning RichMix apartment -  your home far away from home. Spacious, well designed.
The contemporary French wooden table invites 8 guest tempting to share dinner.
sit back and relax..
This is your home far away from home. Spacious, well designed, and clean.
We keep our attention to small details...
1 King size bed in masters bed room
Master bedroom with en-suit bathroom
a spacious dining area
Kitchen with lots of shelves...
set of utensils to be used.
Modern style stove
Kitchen offers everything you wish to find: Nespresso machine, coffee maker, 4 slices-toaster, induc
Nespresso machine
China, cutlery, glasses....
Prepare your individual meal in our fully equipped kitchen
One e of the bedrooms with a tempting bed for you to sleep well.
Part of the room offering 60' apple tv
modern touch of designs
Red color pillows and an eye-catching lampshades
Futuristic hanger system as wardrobe
Cool black color desk with chair and lamp to ensure the best lighting
Our luxury dining area
Modern bathrooms with walk-in shower, enjoy it to relax during a hot summer in Hong Kong
Impeccable clean.... walk in shower to cool down in summer
Impeccable clean.... walk in shower to cool down in summer
unique design shelves for tissue,shampoo & etc
LED kettle which keeps you watching...
comfortable walk-in shower
PS3 and alarm clock
big red colored sofa, couch and chairs
Luxurious Dining Table
cool black desk to check e-mails or Facebook & comfortable chair
Lots of China in Hotel style porcelain
beautiful painting on the wall heading to the walk in bathroom
red couch
Family friendly designed couch
Designer Plates and porcelain, glasses and cutlery
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 9
Hong Kong

Reviews from our community

Very good - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
LenaTeres...
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Very considerate service and functional all inclusive apartment unit for my 40th with 6 women!”
Reviewed 15 September 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 7-nights. Our flight was delayed so Anwar had to wait to pick us up. He was bit sour about this but we were apologetic. It takes longer to travel to the hotel from airport by car (than the express train) but it was nice to be greeted and driven direct to the unit (and bit tricky to find). The apartment itself is very functional - good size bathrooms and bedrooms. And the amenities in the kitchen are well covered - no blender, but when I mentioned this, one was delivered within the hour. Top notch service from Via and her team - appreciated. Overall, it's a beautiful apartment fully equipped. I would easily stay there again. Oh, and the organic shop (with reasonable price wines), ice creamery and Agnes B cafe at our doorstep certainly helped!!

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Service
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Singapore
Reviewed 14 August 2014 for a stay in August 2014
1
person found this review helpful

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: The very homey apartment & The warm hospitality
Liked least: Add some hangers please
Travelling group: Large Group
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Older travelers
Families with young children Large groups
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Jennifer...
Los Altos
Level 4 Contributor
40 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Good spot for a family who wants to see the real Hong Kong”
Reviewed 1 June 2014 for a stay in May 2014
1
person found this review helpful

My extended family of 7 (four adults, three kids under 12) stayed here for a week this May, and the apartment worked really well for us. It is pretty close to the MTR, very close to shopping and restaurants, and far superior to a hotel. The kitchen was exactly what we needed for breakfasts and simple meals (it is very small but pretty well equipped). Three bedrooms and two baths was great, as was space to sit and enjoy each others' company. Some small downsides -- towels were not changed at all during the week (a minor niggle) and the bedrooms on the street side need better curtains for keeping out the very bright lights on the building across the street -- if you are light sensitive, bring an eye mask.

The apartment is in an older building, so if you need everything to be shiny and new, this is probably not for you. But we loved the feeling of being in an authentic neighborhood rather than in a sterile hotel, and once we got the hang of the security systems, it was fine.

The kids loved the AppleTV, which was also great during some rainy evenings when noone wanted to go out. Fantastic WiFi as well -- much better than any other wireless connectivity I encountered during my stay in Hong Kong.

It would be tough to find this building without someone bringing you there, so the driver from the airport was a godsend, as was Via, who met us at the apartment and walked us through everything.

I'd rent it again in a minute!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Kitchen and additional space, location in a real neighborhood
Liked least: Inadequate curtains, towels not changed
Travelling group: Extended Family
Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
WA, USA
Reviewed 17 April 2014 for a stay in April 2014
3
people found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Recommended for:
People with disabilities Older travelers
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
London
Reviewed 14 April 2014 for a stay in March 2014
1
person found this review helpful

Value Rooms
Location Cleanliness
Check-in / front desk Service
Would I recommend this holiday rental to my best friend?  
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$170
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing