We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
7 people are viewing this hotel
Expedia.com
US$459
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com
US$396
View Deal
Hotels.com
US$459
View Deal
Free cancellation until 20/03/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Booking.comUS$510
eDreamsUS$510
CheapTicketsUS$459
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (526)
Filter reviews
526 results
Traveller rating
438
50
15
15
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
438
50
15
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews manor club legacy house butterfly room chaat infinity pool grand harbour view room double shower victoria harbour night staycation corner suite butler team art pieces huge bathtub butler service staycation package peak view walk in closet
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 526 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My husband and I had a wonder staycation despite social distancing rules - the team at Rosewood made sure we had a nice stay and was able to celebrate our wedding anniversary. The Asaya workshops added the perfect touch to our overall stay. Personalised, expertise and care was put into each session.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Service
Thank christinacG7992CG
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My name is Celia Wang and I have stayed in Rosewood

Residences for more than 6 months. My stay experience

was absolutely amazing when the staff gave me strong

recognition and care about every details. Especially for

Andy from front desk, he is always very warm and

professional. He is always one of the reasons I want to be

back. I just feel like HOME when I was in Rosewood ! I am

also 100% sure that the service was exceptional compared

to Artus, sometimes they even reminded me if I want to

clean the room as I qlways forgot to switch off the privacy

light!!! SUPERB TEAM & SUPERB SERVICE !!!

Date of stay: May 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank JinYu26
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoss Vetry, General Manager at Rosewood Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JinYu26,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via TripAdvisor and I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. I am thrilled to hear that our Residences team, especially Andy, was able to go above and beyond to ensure your stay was memorable and special. Your generous comments will be shared with everyone. We look forward to welcoming you back HOME in the near future.


Warmest regards,
Hoss Vetry
Regional Vice President & Managing Director


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

My all time favourite staycation hotel. Gorgeous and innovative design within the rooms and hallway. Well mannered staff, makes me feel very welcomed and comfortable. Would love to see more choices on the menu for in room dining! Would recommend to friends and family and come again!

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Karennn523
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoss Vetry, General Manager at Rosewood Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Karennn523,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via TripAdvisor and I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.


Warmest regards,
Hoss Vetry
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Weekend staycation in a fantastic room coupled with great service. Had lunch at Chaat which was exceptional. Unfortunately the pool/gym were closed given the situation with COVID but that is not the hotel's fault. The rooms are large enough for two people to relax, and the free standing bathtub was a nice touch. It's attached to a nice shopping mall so its easy enough to find something to do. Would highly recommend.

Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Rosewood Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Goon161
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoss Vetry, General Manager at Rosewood Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Goon161,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via TripAdvisor and I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to seeing you in the near future.

Warmest regards,
Hoss Vetry
Regional Vice President & Managing Director


Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 February 2021 via mobile

Best hotel in Hong Kong.
All staff in particular Kozen and Emily is so friendly and polite. My son with 4 years old can enjoy playroom with much safe and clean room.
Also they can celebrate anniversary and food is delicious and special.
We would to use this hotel next time

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank T1026892
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hoss Vetry, General Manager at Rosewood Hong Kong, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear T1026892,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your valuable feedback with us via TripAdvisor. I am pleased to learn that you enjoyed your stay here in the hotel, especially the services provided by our team members Kozen and Emily. We look forward to your return and wish you all the very best in the meantime.

Warmest regards,
Hoss Vetry
Regional Vice President & Managing Director

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews