We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,460)
Filter reviews
3,460 results
Traveller rating
1,578
1,501
294
60
27
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,578
1,501
294
60
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location boutique hotel pocket wifi tsim sha tsui family room nathan road deluxe room small lobby free wifi local calls park hotel mtr station handy phone walking distance bathroom door central location airport express
Filter
Updating list...
27 - 32 of 3,460 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

All staff are happy and great customer service, this is our second time in staying here and I honestly cant find a single fault, absolutely awesome. Location is brilliant, close to buses, trains, hop on hop off bus, taxis and all the shopping, bars and restaurants at your fingertips.....

Room tip: Choose whatever you want that suits your needs.
Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank AZIC25
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butterfly_Hotels, Manager at Butterfly on Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking your time to share with us your feedback and observations.
We appreciate your great compliments. Please be assured that we have shared them with all concerned departments.
Thank you again for your support to Butterfly on Prat Hotel, and we sincerely hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back and to offer you a memorable stay next time you are in town.

Yours sincerely,

Jack Ng
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 January 2019 via mobile

What an awesome place to stay in the most convenient area! We are a family of 5 (twin 18yr olds,8yr old and mum and dad) all with large suitcases and this place offered us more than enough space. The hotel had a very boutique and modern fell about it. Their young desk staff were always friendly and willing to help. We were always greeted with genuine smiles and meaningful welcomes.

Food options were plentiful with a trusty McDonalds for the kids 30sec away. The restaurants nearby catered for all tastes with a local eatery nextdoor offereing excellent local food at very chesp prices. Everything you eoyld need is within walking distance as this place is centrally located. MTR not a problem, bankd not a problem, gtocey dyore not a problem, chemist not a problem, money exchsnge not a problem great food not a problem... all this and much more within 5 minutes walking distance of the front door.

I cannot find any real fault with Butterfly on Prat. We lived our stay here and we are already planning our return and I can guarentee we will be staying here again!!!

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Alv121
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butterfly_Hotels, Manager at Butterfly on Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your gracious comments on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words on our room condition, location and staff service. Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience, and do hope that we would have the pleasure of having you back to the hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Jack Ng
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2019

Very amazing clean and nice sevice hotel. We was left my wallat in my room when I check out. But they found it and gave it back to me with whole money and card. Around 500USD cash and all my cards. Appriciate.

Date of stay: January 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Explorer04881310359
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butterfly_Hotels, Manager at Butterfly on Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your gracious comments on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words on our room condition and staff service. Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience, and do hope that we would have the pleasure of having you back to the hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Jack Ng
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 January 2019

First impression is that this is just another HK hotel since the lobby is quite small but when we got to our rooms... it was soooooo spacious including the toilets and bath. I specifically booked a family room cause we are traveling with my 9 year old son. It has 2 queen bed, 1 single bed and a sofa bed. I’ve been to HK many times but this was so far the biggest room I ever had. The bed is comfortable and Provide soft pillows with butterfly attached to it. They don’t have breakfast in the hotel but there are several resto including MC Donald which is a steps away. Staff speaks English very well so we didn’t have a hard time asking for directions and recommendations. Location wise, it’s practically near to MTR around 3mins. From exit A2 of TST station and airport express shuttle bus. Overall our stay is excellent. Will sure be coming back to stay.

Date of stay: December 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Emmaruth F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butterfly_Hotels, Manager at Butterfly on Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you very much for your gracious comments on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words on our room condition, staff service and location. Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience, and do hope that we would have the pleasure of having you back to the hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Jack Ng
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 January 2019 via mobile

This hotel is super efficient, super friendly. It provides excellent value for a boutique hotel in excellent location. The rooms are spacious enough relative to Hong Kong standards. It is very nicely done, bathrooms are very nice and modern. We went into China for one week and they let us park one suitcase for free so we reclaimed our suitcase when we came back. That was very nice addition of service without cost.

Date of stay: January 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank etohelp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Butterfly_Hotels, Manager at Butterfly on Prat, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2019

Thank you very much for your gracious comments on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We greatly appreciate your kind words on our staff service and location. Thank you again for taking the time to share your recent experience, and do hope that we would have the pleasure of having you back to the hotel.

Yours sincerely,

Jack Ng
Front Office Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews