We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Surprisingly peaceful location that is handy for...”
other travellers have booked this property
Bed room 1
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Bed room 1
entrance Entrance
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
4 reviews
Bed room 1
entrance
Entrance
Bed room 1
Bed room 2
Bed room 2
Bed room 2
Living room
Living room
Living room
Fully equipped kitch
Reviews from our guests
Reviews from our guests
Reviews from our guests
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 6
Beijing

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 4 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Any
English first
English first
Italian first
Any
English first
spannerSo...
Southport
Level 3 Contributor
15 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Surprisingly peaceful location that is handy for the Forbidden City and Tienanmen Squar”
Reviewed 3 August 2016 for a stay in April 2016
3
people found this review helpful

Good size apartment with two double bedrooms and a brilliant location within easy reach of central Beijing and two tube stations.

Just off a busy main road and hutong you step into a quiet haven as you enter the courtyard to the property. Amazingly quiet and in a central location - the best mix there is as far as we are concerned.

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Liked best: Locality and comfortable bedrooms
Liked least: Kitchen cupboards a bit disorganised
Travelling group: Teenagers
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway People with disabilities
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
  • Was your security deposit returned on time?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
4 Aug 2016
Dear Ann,
Thank you for the review. I appreciate very much.

Betty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ciudadana...
Madrid, España
Level 3 Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“Wonderful apartment for our holidays in Beijing”
Reviewed 8 January 2015 for a stay in January 2015
4
people found this review helpful

We have spent 5 wonderful days in Betty's apartment.
The apartment is very well located, nice and very well equiped for Beijing's tough winter! Though Betty was not in Beijing, Miss Lu took very good care of us, helped us with the taxi back to the airport and kept the apartment clean and tidy during our stay.
The only negative issue is that we were 6 people and 2 of us had to sleep in cots that were not super confortable.
Although we will surely recommend this apartment to our friends!

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Extended Family
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Friends getaway Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marco N
Milan, Italy
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 9 January 2016 for a stay in January 2016
Google Translation

How easy was it to book the property? How helpful were the directions to the property?
How easy was key pickup/access to the property? Overall condition of the property
Bedding & mattresses Kitchen & utensils
Bathroom cleanliness Other facilities & amenities
Service
Travelling group: Family with Young Children
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Recommended for:
Older travelers Families with young children
  • Was the property as advertised?
  • Would you recommend the location of this property?
  • Was it a good value for the price paid?
  • Did the property offer wi-fi/internet access?
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
11 Jan 2016
Hi Marco,
Thank you very much for choosing my apartment. Hope you come again.

Betty
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
from
US$135
/
Night
Week
Month
Book Now
Or, send the owner a message
This property has Payment Protection
Never pay for your holiday rental by wire transfer.
Learn more about paying safely.
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing