We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
40 results
Traveller rating
17
15
5
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
17
15
5
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 40 reviews
Reviewed 31 January 2017 via mobile

Came to this resort because they advertised great amenities. Nothing is what it seems at this facility. You will be very disappointed to spend any time here. They use language as a barrier; to not cater to foreigners. The beds are rock hard and housekeeping hardly cleans the room at all. I am extremely disappointed. Waste of your money. Shame because it has amazing potential, but we were let down. That is it. Buyer be very aware!

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
3  Thank ROBERT K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 October 2016 via mobile

So I was searching for a nice resort to stay in during the last couple of days in Beijing. We booked this hotel but I was surprised when I went there, hotel per night was so high compared to other hotels we went to in Beijing but the stay wasn't nice. There is no service in the hotel, you will have to pick up your own Bags to the room, the place looks so old and their breakfast was the worse.
The only thing I liked there was the hot spring, other than that nothing was nice.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
1  Thank iam_boss88
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 December 2014

The bedroom was OK, the bathroom looked a bit "dated". The price was good but I think it could be improved with some money spent on redecoration and new bathroom. The swimming pool was excellent, a large free form pool kept very clean and plenty of sun loungers. I went towards the end of May and despite the weather being hot every day it was disappointing that the poolside bar and the outside bar/restaurant were closed. Apparently they were due to open on the 1st June.

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Neil B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 May 2014 via mobile

Decent hotel, would probably rate it as a 3 star hotel by western standards. Very beautiful meadows where wedding ceremony are taking place.
It is located near the Olympic park i.e. Far from the centre. The staff does not or barely speak English.

  • Stayed: May 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jcsvet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 January 2014

Went there with my wife on our honeymoon trip and we had very mixed feelings about the whole experience.

The hotel in itself is clean enough and the facilities include pool, though only open in summer months and empty the rest of the time, gym and general fitness, a fairly pricey restaurant and some gardens with birds and other animals.

The resort is quite tucked away in its own compound and the directions on the website are very unclear making it near impossible to find unless you find a local taxi or try to get your driver to follow a satnav, which they are not keen on.

Our room was just by the reception and we were awaken at 6am by the staff setting up the breakfast buffet.

Also, considering we were on Beijing's outskirts, the internet was appalling.

There are plenty of shops and restaurants around but it is actually quite far from the city centre.

  • Stayed: November 2013, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ArnaudLepron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews