We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,288)
Filter reviews
1,288 results
Traveller rating
1,199
69
15
2
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,199
69
15
2
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews massage chair manager chris art pieces contemporary art salvador dali hotel tour andy warhol parkview green miami suite private pool shopping mall unique hotel toto toilet presidential suite rain shower high end mall favorite hotel
Filter
Updating list...
21 - 26 of 1,288 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The room was clean and comfortable. Rooms with terrace are great if you are planning to spend a good amount of time at the room.The staff was excellent at all occasions. Breakfast was good, the bar is a bit pricey.

Stayed: September 2018, travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank GeorgeK1636
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany L, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear GeorgeK1636,

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on TripAdvisor. We take great pride in our unique facilities and food and beverage. We look forward to welcoming you back again, and if there is anything that will make your stay more comfortable, please do not hesitate to let me know.

Yours sincerely,

Dany Lützel

General Manager
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The hotel is excellent. It is modern and it is full of art pieces from his owner’s collection.Personell is very kind, most of them Speak English and are always in a service mood. Rooms are very confortable and have anything a traveler needs Finally, the hotel is very well located

Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank JuanSoto S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany L, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear JuanSoto S,

Greetings from Hotel Éclat Beijing!

We are delighted to see your feedback on TripAdvisor and more so to learn how much you enjoyed your stay with us! As you mentioned, our hotel has very convenient transportation and many guests are surprised by our artwork collection. We’re also delighted to learn how pleased you are with our service – thank you for highlighting our rooms.

Thank you very much for your kind words about our team which I will happily pass on. We look forward to welcoming you back again!

With my personal regards,

Dany Lützel

General Manager
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is my second trip staying at Hotel Eclat. The staff and accommodations are first rate.

Katrina and Eason are the most wonderful hosts. I have stayed in many places near this location but the value isn't even close.

I will be back. Often.....

5 stars!!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank coquillard1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany L, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear coquillard1,

Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us. Hotel Éclat Beijing is a very unique hotel in Beijing and it features the largest private Dali collection in China.

Thanks for your recommendation about hotel staffs. It is our honour to have the opportunity to serve you and we look forward to welcoming you back so that we can look after you again!

With my personal regards,

Dany Lützel

General Manager
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This was the 3rd stay while visiting Beijing on business. Just one night this time, but the breakfast is always first class, and the management really takes an interest that you are having an exceptional stay. They really go out of their way to you feel comfortable. In my mind, the service cannot be beaten - especially in a city where top service is hard to find. All around a wonderful, modern, and eclectic 5-star hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled on business
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank John P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany L, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear jjp_bh,

I would like to show our appreciation for staying with us, and for sharing your experiences, thank you. We are honoured to receive your praises, and we are delighted to learn how much you enjoyed your stay. Hope everything goes well and we look forward to seeing you again in Beijing!

Yours sincerely,

Dany Lützel

General Manager
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel is located inside the Beijing Parkview Green (Mall). It is a small luxury hotel , very trendy hotel with an amusing design, unique !!!! Reccommanded for who likes chinese modern art.
each room has a particular design and style as well as every area.
TOP class !!! no concern only appreciations for it.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Mario Luigi P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Dany L, General Manager at Hotel Eclat Beijing, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mario Luigi P,

Thank you for taking the time to share your stay experience. Hearing generous praise like “TOP class” moves me and we take great pride in our location and unique facilities, like the extraordinary art collection. We look forward to welcoming you back to experience more at Hotel Éclat Beijing!

Best regards,

Dany Lützel

General Manager
Hotel Éclat Beijing

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews