We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Highly recommended”
other travellers have booked this property
BLU FLAT UP
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP BLU FLAT UP
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
27 reviews
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT BALCONY
BLU FLAT BALCONY
BLU FLAT UP
BLU FLAT UP
VILLA DILETTA FROM OUTSIDE NOW
VILLA DILETTA FROM OUTSIDE NOW
STEP IN THE MIDDLE BETWEEN THE BLU AND ROSE FLAT
GARDEN NOW
GARDEN NOW
VILLA DILETTA BOUGANVILLE
LAUNDRY
GARDEN FROM  BLU FLAT
BLU FLAT UP
GARDEN FROM BLU FLAT
VILLA DILETTA FROM OUTSIDE
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Villa -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 2
Luxor, Nile River Valley

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 27 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
German first
Italian first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Pritchard...
Redwood City, California
1 review
“Highly recommended”
Reviewed 20 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

They have thought of everything to make a comfortable stay. Well equipt kitchen, comfortable bedroom with a/c, spacious balcony with shade, furnished for eating and relaxing indoors and out. Excellent value for money. In quiet neighborhood on west bank, near shops, 5 minute walk to restaurants, many side roads through the village and farms for a look at Egyptian life away from touts. Hot water shower and access to washing machine. It's is cozy with plenty of space for 2. The pictures are accurate. The greenery in the garden and decor has been carefully planned and well cared for. Easy to book through airbnb, booking.com, or direct phone call.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
jannova
Vienna, Austria
Level 1 Contributor
3 reviews
“Top!!”
Reviewed 24 May 2017 for a stay in May 2017

Not only that the flat is super charming and clean, also Mohammed is super helpful in any issue. No matter if you need help in touristique information, help in transfer or you are looking for fresh duck meat - he will do anything in his powers to fullfill your wish. The best: he will not try to rip you off or hustle in any way, which in egypt is like finding a treasure.
We really enjoyed our stay at this temporary home and would recommend to book it to everyone!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
agamyhass...
Giza, Egypt
1 review
“The best place ever in Luxor "western Bank"”
Reviewed 27 March 2017 for a stay in March 2017

We were there me and my wife for 3 days which was one of my best Experience so great place to stay in and close to whole destination . Mohamed and Roberta were always keeping in touch with us all the time to make sure everything is fine and the best price ... very clean flat in quiet place ...
Really thanks Mohamed and Roberta the best holiday ever

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Brushra P
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
“Simply the Best - Highly recommended”
Reviewed 18 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017

I stayed here with my friend for 4 nights. And I can say it was the best experience ever. The accommodation is beautiful and clean, the location is beautiful and quiet, the food in the area is delicious and cheap and the local people are very friendly.

If you are looking for a cultural location, with close restaurants, shops and activities this is the place to be.

The owner of the flat is always there when you have any queries and is able to sort out any activity you are interested in very quickly.

Thank you for a great expereince and stay at Villa Diletta Blue Flat Mohammed and Roberta.
I hope to return soon.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cristel D
Level 4 Contributor
24 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excellent, highly recommend it”
Reviewed 17 February 2017 for a stay in February 2017
1
person found this review helpful

We stayed for 4 nights. Clean, very attentive and helpful owner, safe, nice atmosphere, privacy, good location nearby shops, restaurants, the nile. What more can you ask for?

Really loved it, hope to be back sooooon <3 <3 <3

Your age range 25-34
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing