We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 6:00 AM - 1:00 AM
Save
  
Ways to Experience Let's Explore Egypt
from US$33.00
More Info
from US$250.00
More Info
from US$58.00
More Info
from US$135.00
More Info
Reviews (2,768)
Filter reviews
2,767 results
Traveller rating
2,666
65
13
11
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
2,666
65
13
11
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews camel ride our tour guide giza pyramids half day tour great tour highly recommend this tour dinner cruise made us feel great pyramid great photographer amazing pictures papyrus institute amazing experience nile river local food wealth of knowledge always on time
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 2,767 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Mimo was an excellent tour guide. Picked me up from the hotel right on time and even gave a tour of landmarks in Cairo as we went to the pyramids. Once there, everything was really well coordinated, and Mimo clearly knew a ton about the history and was able to answer all my questions. He was also great and took pictures as I was traveling solo. As it was my first day in Egypt and didn't have any cash, Mimo also helped us find an ATM along the route. Overall, excellent tour, highly recommend!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank suvayanr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The experience was awesome, this trip is a MUST when in Cairo if you want the full experience. Ibraihim, our guide was great, he took us back a couple a thousands of years back in Egypt with his explanations and descriptions.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank alexandruo931
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This tour it's a must while traveling to Cairo. Ibrahim was an excellent tour guide,very friendly and extremly knowledgeable. We ended the day with a lot of memories and informations about the history of Egypt. It's a five stars tour!

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank AminaTinaS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Alexandria was really a city to visit and see in one day. The city itself doesnt offer that much historically speaking as seems it has been all destroyed through centuries. Mimo was a great guide. Thanks.

Date of experience: February 2021
Thank dynamicr2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go d, General Manager at Let's Explore Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued customer
Thanks so much for your time to write the Review. We are so glad to hear about your Experience in alexanderia with your guide Mimo
Hope you will invite your friends to join us on all trips

Best regards
Let's Explore Egypt
+2 01203233365

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very interesting to see in person. My guide, Heba was very accommodating and took many photos. Explained alot of history about Egypt and pryramids. Do the camel ride. It was not too busy.

Date of experience: February 2021
1  Thank blairh285
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Go d, General Manager at Let's Explore Egypt, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear valued customer
Thanks so much for your Experience and join us our tour
Hope you will come back and book your Experince again in Egypt with Let's Explore Egypt
Best regards
Let's Explore Egypt

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews