We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Grate day in filini”
Review of Filini

Filini
Ranked #13 of 1,570 Restaurants in Tbilisi
Price range: US$5 - US$40
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Breakfast, Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: Filini tempts from morning until late with its bright Mediterranean flavours and relaxed atmosphere. Sample an array of fresh and indulgent dishes during our breakfast buffet, or stop by during lunch and dinner for Filini à la carte specials. Superior service and an extensive wine bar promise a memorable meal. During warmer months, enjoy your meal out on the terrace that provides scenic views of the river landscape and the city. Restaurant hosts live music evenings every Friday and Saturday.
Reviewed 2 July 2022

It was a very beautiful and memorable day for my family. I enjoyed the ordered dishes that reminded me of the sweet childhood memories, a restaurant like I have never met in any Asian country, and all this thanks to the waiter Giorgi, who served us tirelessly with his beautiful smile. June 28 will remain in the list of memorable days, thank you waiter. Giorgi.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Yavuz_burcu
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson-Team, Other at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear Guest
Thank you very much for taking time and write such a kind review.
Your feedback is very important for our team, your words make us encouraged.
We are proud of our Restaurant and are happy that our guest mention this.
I will share your comment with Giorgi
Thank you for being such a loyal and please don't leave a long before your next visit to Filini.

Best Wishes
Keti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (572)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

18 - 22 of 572 reviews

Reviewed 30 June 2022 via mobile

I like the food so much, and the service, the waiter giorgi D. Was so helpful and friendly, and he kept his smile all day whenever we saw him

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank 471raghads
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson-Team, Other at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear guest,

I would like to thank you for such a positive feedback towards the quality of food ,service and the atmosphere of the restaurant.
We hope to welcome you back soon again.
Kind Regards

Keti

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 June 2022

10/10 Thanks Giorgi and Misho for amazing service, amazing drinks and food would definitely visit again

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank I1202OBahmedn
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson-Team, Other at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear guest
Thank you for your kind review towards our team it gives us motivation to do more and more for our guests.
I will share this comment with Misho and Giorgi.

Kind Regards
Ani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

Nice terrace with stunning view. Food and drinks as you expect them from upper class hotel in any capital. Giorgi was the best waiter we had so far on our trip through Georgia. Thanks a lot!

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank Daniel-Krzbrg
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson-Team, Other at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear Guest
Thank you for your feedback regarding us. We will keep on working to exceed the expectations of our Guests. I will share your comments with our Service team immediately.
Please don't leave a long before your next visit in Filini Terrace
Kind Regards
Ani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2022 via mobile

We came just for a short drink and dessert.
My lemonade was good and caneli delicious.
Our waiter Giorgi is super friendly and helpful.

Date of visit: June 2022
Thank ulla8383
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Radisson-Team, Other at Filini, responded to this reviewResponded 3 July 2022

Dear Guest

We would like to thank you for such a great feedback towards our food, service and staff. We are always happy to great you at Filini.
We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy some more of our dishes.

Best Regards
Ani

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Filini also viewed

 

Been to Filini? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2022 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.