We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$38
Expedia.comUS$38
Official HotelUS$43
eDreamsUS$38
PricelineUS$38
Agoda.comUS$39
View all 19 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (410)
Filter reviews
410 results
Traveller rating
251
111
31
10
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
251
111
31
10
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 410 reviews
Reviewed 11 December 2019

Very good hotel, very good staff, nice town place; who have supermarket in front and the massage area is very good. In fact I was there tree times and always I toke massages, The hotel restaurant is good too. the caffe there is superb!.

Room tip: Nice place with a grate Massage service
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank JMAL22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enrique Lora, Director General at Cosmos 116 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Mr. JMAL22

Thank you for choosing us and dedicating your valuable time to comment about your stay with us. That motivates our team here at Cosmos 116 to continue offering excellent quality service.

We hope you come back soon.

Best regards,

Lina Marcela Baquero
Quality and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2019

Stay here and you will be treated like royalty. Clean, comfortable, great food and service, awesome and safe location. The staff is the heart and soul of this hotel. Thanks to William, Mercedes, John Jairo, Jeffry and Rafael.

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank elizabetholmeda
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Calidad y Servicio at Cosmos 116 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 November 2019

Dear Ms. elizabetholmeda,

Thank you for choosing us and dedicating your valuable time to comment about your stay with us. That motivates our team here at Cosmos 116 to continue offering excellent quality service.

We hope you come back soon.

Best regards,

Lina Marcela Baquero
Quality and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019

Very disappointing. I stayed a whole week there and the room was noisy you get woken up every morning by walkie-talkies very loud outside the room or the cleaning staff gossiping outside the doors the breakfast was stale. I have a VIP status that they did not want to honor which is very sad because they claim to be a four-star hotel. I travel a lot and I know a four star supposed to be like in this is definitely not it.

Room tip: These rooms are nothing to brag about Don’t charge so much money for a little room that is so noisy.
Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank williamortiz310
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Calidad y Servicio at Cosmos 116 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Mr williamortiz310,

Thanks for choosing us and spend their valuable time to review about your stay with us.

We regret not having done his expectation .


We present apologies about the inconvenient with housekeepers speaking outside with the radio, We want you to know that we are working to improve every day to provide the best service.

We regret not having fulfilled expectation of Breakfast included, the Comments on quality are very good.

We hope you come back soon and lets have the opportunity to serve you and change your bad impression.



Best regards,

Lina Marcela Baquero
Quality and Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2019 via mobile

I was very disappointed that they didn’t honor my VIP status. No hot water in the morning. I had to take cold showers before leaving the hotel. Breakfast was until 10am but when I went to eat at 9:30 everything was stale. Couldn’t even have a decent breakfast.
YOU CAN HEAR EVERYTHING OUTSIDE THE DOOR AND WHATS GOING ON IN OTHER ROOMS.
VERY NOISY: every morning you wake up to walkie-talkies outside your door. Or housekeepers gossiping outside with the radio on while you’re trying to sleep.

The only good thing was that they were very helpful when you would come in with luggage or bags they practically wanted to carry you in.

Definitely not worth the money that they’re asking for definitely not a four-star Hotel

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank wo1382
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Calidad y Servicio at Cosmos 116 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 10 October 2019

Dear Mr wo1382

Thanks for choosing us and spend their valuable time to review about your stay with us.

We regret not having done his expectation .


We present apologies about the inconvenient with housekeepers speaking outside with the radio, We want you to know that we are working to improve every day to provide the best service.

We regret not having fulfilled expectation of Breakfast included, the Comments on quality are very good.

We hope you come back soon and lets have the opportunity to serve you and change your bad impression.



Best regards,

Lina Marcela Baquero
Quality and Service.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 August 2019

Such a lovely hotel! Everyone was so welcoming and helpful. We loved the breakfast and appreciated all the assistance. the cosmic theme of the facility is a very nice touch. Would definitely visit again!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank mhurder
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Fernando M, Calidad y Servicio at Cosmos 116 Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 5 September 2019

Dear Guest.

It is a pleasure for us to read your review about your experience in cosmos 116 hotel and it is our mission to exceed our customers expectations.
All our staff is committed to providing our Guests an unforgettable stay and make them feel at home.

hope to have the pleasure to welcome you again in our Hotel.

Sincerely,
Lina Marcela Baquero
Quality and Service

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews