We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 16/05/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
US$49
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/05/21
ZenHotels.com
US$36
View deal
Expedia.comUS$49
eDreamsUS$49
PricelineUS$49
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
213 results
Traveller rating
134
58
14
3
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
134
58
14
3
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews walking distance great location usaquen rooms neighborhood
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 213 reviews
Reviewed 20 December 2019

I stayed in the hotel 3 weeks. The rooms are very comfortable, the personel very friendly and the location absolutely great. Many bus options nearby, walking distance to Usaquen and Unicentro, a very calm and pretty neighborhood.

Room tip: No heating, I would recommend slippers and warm sweater for the evenings in the room
Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank SylvieHaas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2019

After Casa Medina, this little paradise is hidden in the core of green area where key places such as Usaquen and Hacienda Santa Barbara Mall are located walking distance. Quiet at night, beds are comfy.

Date of stay: November 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank pinzonja
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2019

The hotel provided a great personal place to relax and unwind. Really enjoyed the drinks and snacks provided in the room, made it easy and stress free so I did not have to worry about going out to find these things.

Room tip: Only issue was I did not have a face cloth/rag in the bathroom. I had to bath with the large hand towels.
Date of stay: August 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Curiosity43696009538
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaGeneralCHB, General Manager at Hotel Faranda Collection Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 23 August 2019

Good afternoon Curiosity43696009538

Thank you so much for your opinion.

We are glad to hear that you have a wonderful experience with us,

You are welcome back and enjoy a relaxing time.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 August 2019

Very pleasant place, well decorated, spacious rooms, nice service , good food at the restaurant. There was a jacuzzi and a gym room on teh 6th floor which we didn't get to use, the jacuzzi needs 2 hours to warm up, in case you one is interested, it should be requested in advance.

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Rosana L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaGeneralCHB, General Manager at Hotel Faranda Collection Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 12 August 2019

Good Morning Ms Rosana,

Thank you so much for your opinion.

We are glad you and your family had a wonderful experience with us.

You are welcome again and enjoy all the services of the hotel.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2019

Very stylish hotel. Our room was comfortable with big twin bed and a kitchen. Very friendly staff. The receptionman helped me so much. My baggage didn't arrive with my flight and airlines brought it to the hotel late night. The receptionman met them and brought the baggage to my room. I would like more variety for Breakfast and availability of hearty dishes.

Room tip: Standard double room
Date of stay: April 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank alevikviajero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GerenciaGeneralCHB, General Manager at Hotel Faranda Collection Bogota, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2019

Good Morning Alevikviajero

Thank you so much for your opinion and let us know your exprience in our hotel.

We will keep in mind the suggestions about breakfast and a healthy menu.

Be always welcome to this your home in Bogota

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews