We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Hotels.comUS$39
Expedia.comUS$39
PricelineUS$38
eDreamsUS$38
Agoda.comUS$42
FindHotelUS$38
View all 18 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (138)
Filter reviews
138 results
Traveller rating
54
68
9
0
7
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
54
68
9
0
7
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 138 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Was nice and clean, fresh and new looking, enjoyed the comfortable bed and friendly staff. Only thing is the blinds where almost see through to the sun and at 6-7AM it was bright as day, so bring a sleeping mask if you want a lay in. Also it said on booking.com in the right up, bath robe, waterfall shower and some other bits we was looking forward to but they weren’t here. None of this hindered our enjoyment (besides the lay in) so worth a stay!

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank ThecoolestBuh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2019 via mobile

We stayed at the Hill House with our family, kids and grand kids during our visit to Bogotà!
Our experience was fantastic! We took over the “B”Tower and the Junior Suites were perfect! Spacious, clean, and comfortable!
The staff couldn’t be nicer! They were always ready to do whatever we needed!
Breakfasts were delicious! Every day something new to try: arepas, changua, caldo de papa, envueltos de maíz, huevos revueltos con cebolla y tomate... FABULOUS!
The location of the Hotel was perfect! Walking distance to the top restaurants in town and to a wonderful shopping plaza : Hacienda Santa Barbara!
This definitely will be my new home when I visit Bogotà again!!

Date of stay: August 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gladysp472
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2019

The rooms // suites are very comfortable, and clean. the Junior Suites, have a Living room, kitchen, dining table, king bed, and a complete bathroom. (some styles have a laundry room as well) The staff is very friendly and attentive to your needs. I go every year, now for 5 consecutive years, and they make me feel I have a home in Bogotá. The location is very nice, one of the most exclusive areas in the city, surrounded by good restaurants, mall, parks, all services in general.
Don't need AC in Bogotá, and in outdoor they offer fireplace / heater.
Very good price for the benefits.

Room tip: Any room is good.
Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sandy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2019

Friendly staff. Good breakfast service. But rooms dated, not necessarily clean. Not setup for doing work in room, with no desk space, just one chair. The bathrooms were average, though the room's tub requires a large step to enter. The hotel is priced well for what it offers.

Date of stay: June 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank N231SD
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2019 via mobile

He place is ok. The service was good, and the people very nice, but the room was dirty and a little messy. There was almost nobody at the hotel, and I asked for a room with view, but they didn't give us one, and when I said something they dismissed the complain.

Date of stay: December 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank mateoju
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews