We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Amazing place!”
other travellers have booked this property
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
25 reviews
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 5
Punta del Este, Maldonado Department

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 25 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
English first
French first
Portuguese first
Spanish first
Any
English first
Daniela C
1 review
“Amazing place!”
Reviewed 17 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Great apartment, fully equiped, with amazing views of Punta del Este coast.
Exquisite design. A place to enjoy.
Special thanks to the host, Norberto, who took care of every detail.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Dec 2017
Muchísimas Gracias Daniela !
Es una alegría hayas elegido mi apartamento para celebrar tus 40 años junto a tus amigas !!! Espero verte pronto, la próxima vez junto a tu pareja Leo, es decir en familia !!! El departamento es el producto de un concepto de dedicación con el objetivo que cada huésped se retire sumamente satisfecho por la elección realizada.
Muchos Cariños !!!!
Norberto "Beto" Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
palba75
Buenos Aires, Argentina
1 review
“Dream Place, beatiful, relax and enjoy”
Reviewed 6 December 2017 for a stay in November 2017

The host Beto; EXCELLENT, always attentive to our needs. We wait wih an attention, an exquisite bonus. The dream department; it is a place to live. Equipped with all appliances. The service of maids very respectful and helpful What to say about the pool, the dying and the view of the complex. BEAUTIFUL!!!! Obviously we will go back. Thanks BETO!!

Your age range 35-49
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Paula !!
Gracias, muchas gracias por opinar y por los conceptos emitidos. A todos mis huéspedes de alguna manera les cuento que la sumatoria de lo que Naturaleza ofrece en el lugar donde está ubicado el apartamento, mas los amenities y servicios del Quartier Punta Ballena, mas las características del apartamento: su distribución, su equipamiento, su calidez, su vista al mar es un "paquete" que complace a quien lo elige para pasar sus vacaciones. Muchísimos Cariños !!! Norberto "Beto" Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Odyssey72...
1 review
“Absolutely outstanding place , with one of the greatest wiews in the world”
Reviewed 8 August 2017 for a stay in February 2016

Punta ballena its one of the greatest places in punta del este , and the quartier is an outstanding place , with great ammenities and the best service , the unit 312 is really perfect to have a ery enjoyable stay for all the family , i strongly recomend it , and i will plan to go every summer , its also great to know people as roberto zampiero , his owner

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
9 Apr 2018
Hola Marisa !!
Ha sido un gusto hayas estado en mi apartamento, y con mucha alegría seras recibidas cuando dispongas viajar a Punta. Gracias por opinar y muchas gracias por tus conceptos. Muchos cariños !!!
Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
sergiober...
Rosario, Argentina
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Paradise is nearer than most people think.”
Reviewed 7 July 2017 for a stay in November 2016
1
person found this review helpful

Punta Ballena is located in the beautiful coast line of Uruguay very close Punta del Este. My family and I enjoyed our stayed because it provided us with a peacefull place to relax and yet very close to Punta del Este.
Sunrise and sunset in Punta Ballena are unbelievable.
Quartier Punta Ballena has magnificent ammenities, including a gymnasium and a swimming pool. It was also important to us the place to park our car and the security in the premises.
The apartment was very comfortable, equiped with first class furniture and appliances. The hosts were very kind and they took special care to make us feel at home. They also provided us with details of places to visit around.
We really look forward to returning in the near future.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
15 Nov 2017
Estimado Sergio !
No me explico como no respondí a tu apreciación. A sido un gusto haberlos tenido como huéspedes. Muchisimas Gracias por todos tus conceptos ! Mi deseo es que vuelvan pronto !! El 312 los espera !! Todos los años incorporo algún detalle pensando en el buen pasar de quienes lo eligen para disfrutar de sus vacaciones. Un abrazo para cada uno !!
Beto Zampiero
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reng70
Switzerland
Level 2 Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
““Perfect pet-friendly beach condo””
Reviewed 13 June 2017 for a stay in January 2017

The location is amazing, very cleanly and cultivated.
This is a great family-friendly condo with a stunning poolincluding play
and possibilities for the children.
We'll visit again!

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
13 Jun 2017
Hi René, we are glad that you had a good time in our apartment and would be happy to receive you again!!
Kind regards Beto & Gabi
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing