We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel
Nearby Hotels
Jumeirah at Etihad Towers(Abu Dhabi)
US$179
Jumeirah.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Centro Yas Island Abu Dhabi by Rotana(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$69
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$579
US$342
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$162
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$108
US$79
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Corniche Hotel Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$62
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Holiday Inn Abu Dhabi Downtown(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$54
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Southern Sun Abu Dhabi(Abu Dhabi)(Great Value!)
US$81
US$60
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$160
US$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$94
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (2,657)
Filter reviews
2,657 results
Traveller rating
1,547
875
171
39
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,547
875
171
39
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbetween flightscosta coffeehour layoverconnecting flightlong layoverrooftop poolfree shuttleshort walknight's sleepfamily roomperfect locationan overnight stayshort staycomfortable bedearly checkexcellent stayyas island
Filter
Updating list...
42 - 47 of 2,657 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very good hotel. With nice swimming pool and free shuttle to the Mosque and Ferrari World.
Also a very good connection to airport, there is an entrance from inside the hotel to airport. I was there with my husband an child.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Jolanda v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratibha B, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 days ago

Dear Jolando,

We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Comments such as yours on our product, services and our team members shall motivate us to walk that extra mile for delivering service excellence.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

So lovely to stay in this convenient, quiet airport hotel again giving us a welcome break between our long flights. Good bed and a hot shower followed by a nice breakfast.
Would thoroughly recommend it!

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Gay B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratibha B, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

Dear Gay B,

It indeed is a review such as yours that propels us to achieve new milestones every day. We are flattered to have exceeded your expectations with our services and etched a firm place among your favorite accommodation options.

We thank you again for staying with us and look forward to another chance of recreating a similar experience on your next visit to your hotel.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I fell ill whilst boarding the flight and was told I could not travel. Hotel provided and care that was given I will always be grateful, staff were very helpful and so polite. I hope I get the chance to one day come back and stay with you whilst on holiday xx

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank amarpreetdhesi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratibha B, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear amarpreetdhesi ,

It is wonderful to know and learn of your cherishing experience whilst in our care.
Customer care is amongst our highest priorities and it is always gratifying to receive such praise.It indeed is a review such as yours that propels us to achieve new milestones every day. We are flattered to have exceeded your expectations with our services and etched a firm place among your favorite accommodation options.

We thank you again for staying with us and look forward to another chance of recreating a similar experience on your next visit to your hotel.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We spent 2 nights in this hotel and were very happy to find soft beds, nice swimming pool and jacuzzi and free shuttles to main attraction points. Breakfast was better than in average 3* hotel. Definitely recommended if you have short stay in Abu-Dhabi. Very convenient - just 5 minutes walk from Terminal 3.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sandradance
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratibha B, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Sandradance,

I simply cannot thank you enough for taking the time to send such an uplifting heartening review of your recent stay with us.
Your glowing compliments about our rooms, restaurants, and facilities were an absolute joy to read. You can rest assured that I took great pride in sharing your wonderful praise with everyone here, and they were all deeply touched by your inspirational words.

Thank you again for sending your eloquent feedback about our hotel, and I certainly look forward to the privilege of welcoming you back.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I had an amazing experience. The staff is very courteous and helpful. The rooms are very clean and comfortable with all the facilities one needs during the stay. The location is just perfect. The food quality is very good.

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ferhet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pratibha B, Manager at Premier Inn Abu Dhabi International Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ferhet,

We are delighted to know that you had an excellent stay with us. Comments such as yours on our product, services and our team members shall motivate us to walk that extra mile for delivering service excellence.
It was certainly a pleasure for us to be at your service and we all look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Regards
Pratibha V.Bankar
Book our best available rates through our brand new Premier Inn Website

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews