We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotels.com
US$84
View deal
Expedia.com
US$84
View deal
Trip.com
US$60
View deal
Official HotelUS$84
Booking.comUS$84
TravelocityUS$84
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect total costs of the stay, including all taxes and fees known to our partners. Please see our partners for more details.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Payments made by partners impact the order of prices displayed. Room types may vary.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,432)
Filter reviews
2,432 results
Traveller rating
1,913
340
108
42
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,913
340
108
42
29
Show reviews that mention
All reviews concierge team recommended hotel beautiful hotel special thanks rooftop pool star hotel room service front office hotel in abu dhabi enjoyed my stay nice room an upgrade business trip valet parking nice stay von rex
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
91 - 96 of 2,432 reviews
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Royal rose hotel one of the best I stayed. All staffs very cooperative with me. And showing good Hospitality. At the reception miss Elizabeth and mr. Rex. I felt this is my second home. Good luck and all the best for all the staff.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank suntharasan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Demitry, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 6 March 2021

Dear suntharasan,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel, Abu Dhabi!

Please let us thank you for taking your precious time to post a personal review for our hotel.

Our team was really pleased to read that you liked every aspects of your stay and that you appreciated all our services of staying with us.

We are making every effort to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

I can assure you that your kind words and compliments will be passed to Elizabeth, Rex and the entire team as it gives us the opportunity to congratulate the whole team in upholding the highest standard of our services.

We look forward to being your host again at our hotel in the nearest future.

For future bookings and commission free packages, please feel free to contact us at reservations@royalrosehotel.com.

sincere regards,
George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2021 via mobile

Stayed here for a long time. So satisfied with everything . Service is excellent. People are so nice and really taking care of me. I would definitely come back and reccomend to friends. Thanks to kim and mayno for everything.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank aymanelgabr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Demitry, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear aymanelgabr,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel, Abu Dhabi!

We would like to thank you for taking the time to post your feedback for our hotel.

We are grateful to see that you liked every aspects of your stay and were impressed with the quality of our hotel and the attentiveness of the staff of staying with us.

We do everything possible to continuously strive to provide an exceptional quality service.

Positive reviews like yours will be passed to our team as it makes our job 100% worthwhile.

It would be an honor to have you and welcome you back in our hotel.

For future bookings and commission free packages, please feel free to contact us at reservations@royalrosehotel.com.

Warm Regards,
George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 February 2021 via mobile

I have stayed at this beautiful designed hotel on my businesses trip i really like this hotel clean rooms good service i wanna thank all stuff which assisted me mr Kamal from concierge i definitely come back again

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank aymanelmisrie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Demitry, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear aymanelmisrie,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel, Abu Dhabi!

Thank you so much for the time you spent to share your experience about your stay with us.

We are glad to know that our staff made your stay pleasant and delighted we were able to meet your expectations during your stay.

Our goal has always been to continuously strive to provide an exceptional quality service.

Your motivating comments will be shared with our colleagues Kamal to inspire him and the entire team to continue to provide an exceptional service to our guests.

I will be very happy to welcome you back again soon.

For future bookings and commission free packages, please feel free to contact us at reservations@royalrosehotel.com.

Kind Regards,
George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021

Staff is very friendly and accomodating. Receptionist is always there to help you if need any assistance. Hotel locstion is nice located inside the city. Food is good as well with lot of variety.......

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank Arnel G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Demitry, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 March 2021

Dear Arnel G,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel, Abu Dhabi!

We are thankful for taking your precious time to post such a wonderful review for our hotel.

Our team was really pleased to note that you found our overall service and facilities to your satisfaction and that you appreciated all our services with us.

We do our utmost to deliver exceptional guest experiences.

Positive reviews like yours will be passed to our team as it gives us the opportunity to congratulate the whole team in upholding the highest standard of our services.

We hope to give us the opportunity to welcome you again.

For future bookings and commission free packages, please feel free to contact us at reservations@royalrosehotel.com.

Best Regards,
George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 February 2021

The hotel is very luxury and the employee mezna al hgmegani very helpful and kind.
We spent a great time.
Thank you mezna and to the hotel for providing us a very great experience , i will repeat this experience and will inform my friends about how the employees and the services was excellent

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Quzai
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
George Demitry, General Manager at Royal Rose Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 25 February 2021

Dear Ms. Luna,

Greetings from Royal Rose Hotel, Abu Dhabi!

I appreciate you for taking the time and effort to share your thoughts about your experience.

We are happy that to learn that your experience was a remarkable one and that you appreciated all our services during your stay.

Your kind words will be passed to our team as encourage us to do more and more to make our Guests happy during their stay!

I look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back.

For future bookings and commission free packages, please feel free to contact us at reservations@royalrosehotel.com.

George Demitry
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews