We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ali”

Pool Bar & Restaurant
Ranked #18 of 2,977 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Price range: US$10 - US$61
Description: The Pool Bar & Restaurant provides a relaxed atmosphere for you to unwind with a refreshing beverage, and a most coveted location offering breathtaking views of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque.
Restaurant details
Description: The Pool Bar & Restaurant provides a relaxed atmosphere for you to unwind with a refreshing beverage, and a most coveted location offering breathtaking views of Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque.
Reviewed 5 March 2021

Thank you for all think
I was very happy and pleased with excellent service ,delicious food , flowers , the cakes and the view
I also think the assistant service named RAJIP he was very nice , funny , helpful and quick to serve upon request
Thank you mister RAJIP nice to meet you
Thank you for all
Today i am so happy that i have booked a romantic denner

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank alim0hammeds
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (171)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 171 reviews

Reviewed 4 March 2021

Thanks to Rajip and the rest of the team for a great experience. Food was really good and the service was even better. I will be back very soon

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank emile14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Very friendly stuff and excellent service. Thanks to Mr. Ruwan and Gamal for making our experience memorable at shangrila hotel.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank Mariam_AD_1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Thank you so much to Rajip for this wonderful day, the service was perfect. We will be back. Sylvia and her friends

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank SylviaL1401
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2021

Best place to have shisha, betiful environment amazing view. RUGSAN AND OLIUBR are the best staff very friendly. Best of luck for both of u. Highly recommend place.

Date of visit: March 2021
Thank sherbano z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Pool Bar & Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Pool Bar & Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.