We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing place to go, thanks to Graik”

Ola Brasil Restaurant
Ranked #24 of 2,986 Restaurants in Abu Dhabi
Certificate of Excellence
Description: OLA BRASIL CHURRASCO RESTAURANT is a fine dining Brazilian restaurant located in Al Ghazal Golf Club, which boasts of its unique Brazilian Ambiance while enjoying our unlimited delicious Churrasco (BBQ), International Buffet, Salad Bar, Sushi and Alcoholic and Non-Alcoholic beverages. It also offers outdoor dining with it's Terrace and Shisha House plus a Kids Park for free.
Restaurant details
Description: OLA BRASIL CHURRASCO RESTAURANT is a fine dining Brazilian restaurant located in Al Ghazal Golf Club, which boasts of its unique Brazilian Ambiance while enjoying our unlimited delicious Churrasco (BBQ), International Buffet, Salad Bar, Sushi and Alcoholic and Non-Alcoholic beverages. It also offers outdoor dining with it's Terrace and Shisha House plus a Kids Park for free.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Quite place to chill and enjoy the various selection of cuts as you preferred.
Kids play area are available for families.
Staff are so kind and welcoming.
Atmosphere to be improved.

Thanks to Graik the manager for following up on the guests and making sure we are having a good time and satisfied with the service, yes we are, it was our first visit, and definitely will not be the last.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank ghanaimeh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaBrasil, Owner at Ola Brasil Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohammad Ghanaimeh,

Thank you for your rating and comments! Indeed it is a place to enjoy and relax. We will surely inform our Staff and Greg regarding your appreciation! We assure you that your feedback will be noted and discuss to the team for more improvements of our restaurant. We do hope to see you again!

Best Regards,
OLA Brasil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (632)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

79 - 83 of 632 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

the best food ever taste the bwaf i cooked verry well and price is good for all people . super clean place

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank roula_younes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaBrasil, Owner at Ola Brasil Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Roula,

Thank you for your appreciation! We are very happy to know that you we're satisfied with our food and service. We at Ola ensures that our place is clean and fresh, making your dining experience with us much more enjoyable. We hope to see you soon!

Best regards,
OLA Brasil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Amazing, tasty and flavoursome food! Everything served has been cooked to perfection. Worth every dirham spent. Highly recommend it and can’t wait to be back again.

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Timisoarian92
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaBrasil, Owner at Ola Brasil Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Timisoarian92,

Thank you for the ratings and for your appreciation! It's comforting to know that your first experience with us fills your appetite. We will eagerly await your next coming!

Best regards,
OLA Brasil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 weeks ago via mobile

Loved the ambience, the food, the staff! Definitely will be back again!
Food flow is non stop and the staff are just wonderful!

Date of visit: April 2021
Thank Moe_Flava
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaBrasil, Owner at Ola Brasil Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Moe_Flava,

Thank you for the rating! We at OLA make it a point to provide our customers with a memorable dining experience! We will make sure that our team is aware of your appreciation! We will be looking forward for your next coming!

Best regards,
OLA Brasil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 April 2021 via mobile

Best place for meat lovers and not to mention great quality of service. Highly recommended. Also the pineapple is to die for.

Date of visit: March 2021
1  Thank BahijaUAE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
OlaBrasil, Owner at Ola Brasil Restaurant, responded to this reviewResponded 1 April 2021

Dear Bahija,

Thank you for the appreciation and the ratings! We at OLA always make sure to give our customers a satisfying dining experience that they will always look forward to. We do hope to see you again soon!

Best regards,
OLA Brasil

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Ola Brasil Restaurant also viewed

Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
Abu Dhabi, Emirate of Abu Dhabi
 

Been to Ola Brasil Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.