We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Marco polo friday brunch”
Review of Teatro

Teatro
Reserve a table
2
Sat, 24/07
20:00
Ranked #12 of 1,364 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$19 - US$275
Description: Teatro offers comprehensive a la carte menu creatively blending dishes from Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Italian cuisines. While indulging into gastronomic Teatro play, the guests can watch the live cooking of their food at the restaurant's show kitchen or Sushi Bar. The wine connoisseurs will be delighted to pick up the bottle of their favorite vintage from the extensive wine cellar.
Restaurant details
Description: Teatro offers comprehensive a la carte menu creatively blending dishes from Thai, Chinese, Japanese, Indian and Italian cuisines. While indulging into gastronomic Teatro play, the guests can watch the live cooking of their food at the restaurant's show kitchen or Sushi Bar. The wine connoisseurs will be delighted to pick up the bottle of their favorite vintage from the extensive wine cellar.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

- Food is great, just be ready to eat a lot..
- Kirk our server is awesome. Very accomodating and attentive.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank raymW4513HS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Dear Raym

Thank you for the great review of the Marco Polo Brunch at Teatro. We are delighted to read that you enjoyed it and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (625)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

29 - 33 of 626 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Wonderful brunch! Nice variety of food - our favourites were the roasted , sirloin with king and sesamesauce, and ! Most of all, Bharat was very hospitable and attentive. Highly recommend the Marco Polo Brunch

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank B9761LPcharlied
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Dear Pcharliedd

Thank you for the great review and recommendation of the Marco Polo Brunch. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

The best and most affordable brunch in Doha. Marco Polo brunch has exceeded my expectations, every food was fresh and delicious. Hasan, the server was so great, he is very attentive and gave all our table needs. Its a 10 out 10 for me.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank kathleenaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 13 June 2021

Dear Kathleen

Thank you for the great review of Marco Polo Brunch at Teatro. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021

One of the best and affordable sushi in Doha. Plus, a great place for a quiet romantic evening or gathering with friends.

Unlimited sushi night every Tuesday for 225Qr is top value and includes two alcoholic drinks. The quality of the food is amazing. Excellent staff and service, our waiter Hasan was super attentive and explained to us everything that was included in Sushi night and the different packages. Definitely our favourite sushi night in Doha. We go back every time we can, we've also tried the Marco Polo brunch, totally worth it too.

We intend to come back to try the rest of the menu!

Date of visit: June 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank PriscilaNU
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2021

Dear Priscila

Thank you for the great review of our Sushi Night at Teatro. We are delighted you had a great time and appreciate the support. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 June 2021 via mobile

I visited this place with my friends for sushi night and have got recommended from another friend who really have good feedback about this places, staffs and the services as well. Thx for the amazing service, especially our server "Hassan". Definitely I will visit again. :)

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank nhrhihome
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Teatro, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2021

Dear nhrhihome

Thank you for the great review and recommendation of sushi night at Teatro. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Teatro also viewed

 

Been to Teatro? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.