We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Boston’s for the win”
Review of Boston's

Boston's
Ranked #25 of 1,334 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$27 - US$27
Description: At Boston's lounge and restaurant you will experience an authentic taste of America in an upbeat, lively atmosphere. No matter the occasion, get down to Boston's, where we promise you will have a rare old time! Located on the 1st floor of City Centre Rotana, West Bat, Doha.
Restaurant details
Description: At Boston's lounge and restaurant you will experience an authentic taste of America in an upbeat, lively atmosphere. No matter the occasion, get down to Boston's, where we promise you will have a rare old time! Located on the 1st floor of City Centre Rotana, West Bat, Doha.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Decent burger and beer
Great vibe for a classic sports pub.
Thanks Mosesa for the service.

Xxxxxx Boston’s

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Hotpencil1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Boston's, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Dust

Thank you for the great review of Bostons and we look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (655)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

25 - 29 of 655 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

It was a great experience at Boston’s,the staff were very attentive. We ordered for some cocktails which were done really good!! Also the sharing platter is highly recommended. We were served by Nuwan,LAHIRU and janaka. They were really polite and attended to our needs at all times!! All in all it was a awesome time...Thank You!!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank Hashantha
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Boston's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Hashantha

Thank you for the great review of Bostons. We are delighted you had a great time and enjoyed our cocktails. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Wonderful staff, wonderful food, great ambience too! A rare find in Qatar. Thanks, Rahul for welcoming us!

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank rimmiet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Boston's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear rimmiet

Thank you for the great review of Bostons. We are delighted you had a great time and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent attention from the staff, excellent food, we are very happy with all the service, we thank Mosesa for his excellent attention, thank you very much

Date of visit: February 2021
Thank j0s_arn0ld0a
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Boston's, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear j0s_arn0ld0a

Thank you for the great review of Bostons. We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Perfect place to relax and unwind after a very long and stressful day at work! amazing food,amazing staff good ambiance,friendly people,special thanks to LAHIRU one of the best bartender in doha keep it up bro!thanks boston❤️

Date of visit: January 2021
Thank wanderingsoul18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Martin K, General Manager at Boston's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Ada

Thank you for the great review of Bostons. We appreciate the support and kind words and look forward to seeing you again soon.

Kind regards Martin

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boston's also viewed

 

Been to Boston's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
New Zealand
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.