We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Best Music and Meat ”

Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria
Ranked #84 of 987 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Groups
Dining options: Dinner, After-hours, Reservations
Description: A Brazilian Churrascaria (80 seats) A destination for the Carnivore Connoisseur. Rodizio is about meat, prepared on live open flame grills in the heart of the outlet and served to the table on skewers that allow the guest to choose how much or how little they want. A variety of meat, poultry, and seafood is available, matched to an extensive wine list that complements the menu. Perfect for a celebration, business lunch or social gathering. With street access, open for Lunch and Dinner.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Always has the best service around. Plenty of meat that's seasoned well and good variety in the salad bar. Nice live Latin band adds something unique that other local restaurants lack.

Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear David D,

Greetings from Rodizio Restaurant.

Thank you for taking the time to share with us your feedback. It was great to hear that you liked the quality of meat and the variety of salad served, as well as the live band entertainment. We look forward to welcome you here again soon.

Kind regards,
Ghada Korayem
Director or Marketing and Communication

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (183)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 183 reviews

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Had the whole concept promotion -that includes salad bar, unlimited meat cuts, dessert and soft drink- with my wife last evening at this spectacular spot in town... longing to visit it for a long time and try their dishes, I believe it's worth it... Were warmly welcomed by the host and escorted to our table, then met Zyrin "our cheerful waitress" who explained the concept of the restaurant and pleasantly provided some good options. Savouring meat of many kinds were cooked in front of you and served as long as your card is up requesting more to come. A Brazilian cuisine with life band and extremely cheerful staff all in all woth to come back there again.

Thank mohammed E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mohammed,

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed the food and the service provided by our team which is something we take pride in. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Rodizio.

Sincerely,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

An amazing Resturant but they need to add more varieties like alegator, deer, ostrich, peacock. But I would give it 5 stars.

I adore it and adore the staff in here :)

Thank Ramy N
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Ramy,

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the food and the service provided by our team which is something we take pride in. Each month, we add a new cut as "special cut of the month" to add more varieties, I hope you get a chance to try them all.

We look forward to welcome you back soon at Rodizio.

Sincerely,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

Indeed it was an amazing night and food was fantastic... I appreciated your big help of my friend Anoop Karun who worked at Intercontinental Doha to booked my birthday dinner with my closes friends, and we really had the great experience and the service was incredible.


I also, thank for Mr. Hafaz, restaurant manager, Xyren, Denson for assisting us and serving us... Keep it up guys. 

Thank Cris P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Cris,

Happy Birthday!

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the food and the service provided by our team which is something we take pride in. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Rodizio.

Sincerely,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

We came with a group of friends to try their food.
The service was amazing, we were greeted to amazing table.
Huong the manager was so professional and made sure we got everything we needed and the waiters were very friendly and knew exactly what meat to recommend and food was being served quickly and constantly by Dexter (Thumbs up) Reyma ( very attentive to our orders) and Danson (quick with the meat)

It was our friend’s birthday and they surprised us with a Cake at the end.

Highly recommend to visit with friends or even couples

Thank LEBAUSSIE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Business Park D, Public Relations Manager at Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria, responded to this reviewResponded 14 April 2018

Dear Lebaussie,

Thank you for your wonderful review and feedback. We are delighted to know that you enjoy the food and the service provided by our team which is something we take pride in. We look forward to welcome you back soon at Rodizio.

Sincerely,
Ghada Korayem
Director of Marketing and Communications.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria also viewed

 

Been to Rodizio - The Brazilian Churrascaria? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing