We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing breakfast at the kitchen, Hilton the pearl”
Review of The Kitchen

The Kitchen
Ranked #13 of 1,368 Restaurants in Doha
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$27 - US$69
Description: Using carefully selected fresh ingredients, The Kitchen serves up a tasty all-day culinary feast. Situated in a contemporary setting, we kick-off each day with our signature Hilton healthy breakfast buffet followed by hearty lunch options, before wrapping up the evening with an elevated a la carte dinner experience.
Restaurant details
Description: Using carefully selected fresh ingredients, The Kitchen serves up a tasty all-day culinary feast. Situated in a contemporary setting, we kick-off each day with our signature Hilton healthy breakfast buffet followed by hearty lunch options, before wrapping up the evening with an elevated a la carte dinner experience.
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

We had a very good breakfast at the kitchen in the Hilton today! They had us with big welcome and The service it’s amazing they always came asking if anything else we need. Very details and friendly!

The food and drinks are very quality and lots of choices also . We had an amazing morning breakfast in the kitchen. Many thanks for the waitress called Fathima thanks again the good service! It’s fantastic!

We definitely Will come back soon again !!

Sofia

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Sofiachunzi0
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (296)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

66 - 70 of 296 reviews

Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

Lovely experience. The service was very efficient, all members of staff are polite and accommodating. The food was good and reasonably priced.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank MariaW3056
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2021 via mobile

We were served by Rachael when we came for breakfast on Friday, June 10. She was extremely professional and helpful. She gave us a clear picture of the dishes on the menu and explained everything. Thank you:)

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank Mariakis48
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

My fruit had a fly in the container. They quickly replaced it. Our server Rachael was very attentive and was able to answer questions about the specific items on the menu. I liked both coffees she recommended. I would go back because of her.

Date of visit: May 2021
Thank claireeberry125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2021 via mobile

Rachel was a super star. She went over and beyond. I would come here again and breakfast again. A must do

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank bilalkC9968GZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed The Kitchen also viewed

 

Been to The Kitchen? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in New Zealand. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.