We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Reviews (122)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
28
57
23
10
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
28
57
23
10
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews shops selling floor room convenient location english speaking staff rooms are clean coffee shop lobby facilities city wifi iran country bazaar mr
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

The hotel is located in the heart of Tehran about two kilometers north of the grand bazar. Lobby is big and nice decorated also having TV and cafeteria there, stuff is very friendly, two elevators, rooms are big having everything you need: working desk, sitting area, AC, safe, minibar and cosmetics. The hotel is very modern, Wifi can be used for free everywhere and the breakfast is great. Rates are little high for Iran.

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank A4419PXthomass
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 June 2018

Dear doc A4419PXthomass,

It is our honor that you choose our hotel to stay. We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel and our staff. we are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Having clean rooms and offering best services are among our main concerns. your opinions give us so much eager to continue our job. You are always welcomed in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations/HR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 May 2018

Howeyzeh hotel was a pleasent surprise for us. It is very well located, near a subway station and many shops and restaurants. Friendly, respectful and english speaking staff. Hotel lobby was very nice, rooms were clean, confortable, modern and extremely spacious. Nice bathtub with chromotherapy!
We had a great time in Tehran! Iran is a beautiful and welcoming country.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank leobzcarol
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2018

Dear leobzcarol,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns.
It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

Good service, comfortable rooms, courteous staff, convenient location, English-speaking administrator. The room has everything you need for a trip. Comfortable beds, sufficient noise insulation, electronic key.

Date of stay: February 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank osininmn
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear osininmn,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns. It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.


Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 March 2018

The location is very good, central, easy to get around, near by a lot of shops, very polite person on the reception, the rooms are very good for such price, I can only recommend it, I was several times in this hotel the last year

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank hjmeinke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 7 April 2018

Dear hjmeinke,

We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel. We are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, friendly and offering best services are among our main concerns.
It is our honor to welcome you back in Howeyzeh.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2018

The hotel was well located, right in the center of the City and transport was easily available.
The staff was always ready to help, very courteous. The Food was good, had ordered in one night and a got a very tasty and sumptuous food.
Will surely recommend.

Date of stay: December 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank RoverJK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
hotelhoweyzeh, Guest Relations Manager at Howeyzeh Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 17 March 2018

Dear RoverJK,

It is our honor that you choose our hotel to stay. We are glad that you are satisfied with our hotel and we are also grateful that you shared your experiences with us. Being cooperative, having clean rooms and offering best services are among our main concerns.
You are always welcome in Howeyzeh.
Hope to see you again here.

Warm regards from Howeyzeh Hotel!

Guest Relations/HR Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews